Gagnons Gutter Works

A81 REVIEWS

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since October 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
09:00 - 21:00
Monday
09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 21:00
Thursday
09:00 - 21:00
Friday
09:00 - 21:00
Saturday
09:00 - 21:00

Company Contact

Po Box 9071

Reston, VA, 20195

Description

Gagnon's Gutterworks & Power Washing Services provides clients with complete Gutter Cleaning services spring and fall; Deck Cleaning & Staining with Ready Seal Care Products as well as Fence Cleaning & Sealing; and Power Washing Concrete and Brick Patios. FREE estimate available!...

Verified Reviews

81 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (56)Pressure Washing (32)Gutters (11)Roof Cleaning (5)Deck Maintenance (4)Decks and Porches (2)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (1)Roofing (1)Landscaping (1)Leaf Removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews
A

RATED

11/05/2019

Tim scheduled the cleaning for the next day. Crew was quick & professional. The gutters look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning Complete on 10-31-19

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

F

RATED

09/19/2019

I accepted an Angie's List deal, but never heard from the company despite repeated phone calls and emails.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi, For some reason never received Gagnons Gutterworks
A

RATED

07/29/2019

The house hadn't been power washed in years. The side facing the street was particularly dirty probably due to the increased traffic from construction vehicles on our street. The serviceman from Ganon's Gutter Works, who was quite amicable, was able to remove the accumulated grime so the siding on the house looks as good as new. The price was reasonable. I would recommend this service without hesi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power wash detached single family house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

A

RATED

07/17/2019

Responsive, timely and a fair price. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

07/05/2019

This service is day and night from the other one I just reviewed. He got back to me with 30 minutes and my gutters were done the next day - this guy is no joke! If you want your gutters taken care of, he's the guy! THANKS!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Day and night!

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

A

RATED

04/20/2019

In what normally takes me and my husband 2 days to complete, Tim came in and completed the work in under 2 hours and did a great job. Very please with his quick response and the quality of his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two sides of my house power washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

A

RATED

03/11/2019

Back of my Townhouse was starting to turn green so figured it was time for a nice pressure washing before the Home Owners association started yelling at me. My TH 3 stores from the ground level so I knew I needed a company that wasn't going to charge extra for the 3rd level. Tim had someone out to my house in just a few days and his guy did a great job. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washer Townhouse

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks , Gagnon's Gutterworks Have a great day
A

RATED

12/20/2018

Called the company for gutter cleaning. On time, professional, did good job. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2018

Service Provider Response

Appreciate Good Feed Back ,Gagnon's Gutterworks tryies to make sure jobs is done well . Thanks again ,
A

RATED

11/28/2018

We've used Tim Gagnon's gutter cleaning services bi-annually for over a decade and he has always preformed as expected/wanted. Several times this has included partial gutter replacement and occasional repairs which were done professionally. Even inclement weather has not deterred their scheduled services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring and Fall cleaning of gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2018

A

RATED

11/27/2018

easy to schedule. on time. house looks good. only negatives is that they didn't move my stroller far enough away from the house to avoid it's getting covered in chemicals and a strong bleach smell for a day or two after the service. overall very happy though.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washed house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2018

Service Provider Response

For the Record ,My Guy's always rinse everything down with water after wards . Thanks for the Feed back and review ... Gagnon's Gutterworks Have a great day