WEEWORX

A13 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 17:00
Thursday
09:00 - 17:00
Friday
09:00 - 17:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:00

Company Contact

Portsmouth

Portsmouth, VA, 23703

Description

We specialize in appliance repair for a variety of major brand appliances including, but not limited to, LG, Samsung, Maytag, Whirlpool, Viking, and Subzero. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! ...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (13)Appliance Repair (7)Appliance Repair - Small (5)Childproofing (1)Appliance Refinishing (1)Mailbox Repair (1)Plumbing (1)Lamp Repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
B

RATED

12/12/2019

Other than him getting tied up at another job, everything went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washer repair

CATEGORY appliance repair, handyman service

COST $198

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

11/23/2019

It went very well! Very satisfied and it didn’t take long! Great work! Very satisfied!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep freezer repair

CATEGORY handyman service, small appliance repair

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

11/21/2019

everything went really well, he was quick and efficient and very reasonably priced!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator repair

CATEGORY appliance repair, handyman service

COST $320.88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2019

He has done everything beyond and excellently

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Professional good manner friendly

CATEGORY appliance repair, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Service was good very professional. Will and have referred him to anyone needing service. Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing machine \ Toilet Repair.

CATEGORY appliance repair, handyman service, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

GREAT!!! Exactly as he said it would step by step very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, electrical, carpentry

CATEGORY appliance repair, handyman service, small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Went well as far as I can tell right now. No issues with anything. Cleaned up after his work was performed and advised on any further issues to contact. Great service IMO.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator work needed. Not cooling properly.

CATEGORY handyman service, small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Very well, he fixed a problem several others charged me for but failed to fix and he did it in one day!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator repair

CATEGORY appliance repair, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

11/16/2019

WeeWorX was very precise and knowledgeable. He was diligent with his timing and delivery. Definitely will have him back for my next home repair need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair to my refrigerator and ice maker

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

The service representative from weeworks was punctual and completed work in a timely fashion. He was very knowledgeable about the items that he did the work on and his prices were very fair. I most definitely will refer him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage disposal repair and wiring for light fixture

CATEGORY handyman service, lamp repair, small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019