WEEWORX

A 100 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Portsmouth

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Description

We specialize in appliance repair for a variety of major brand appliances including, but not limited to, LG, Samsung, Maytag, Whirlpool, Viking, and Subzero. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! ...

Verified Reviews

100 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
92
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (68)handyman (48)small appliance repair (20)plumbers (7)electrician (4)home theater installation (2)drain cleaning (1)mailbox repair (1)appliance refinishing (10)childproofing (1)lamp repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
A

RATED

02/21/2021

Technician arrived on time. Fixed my problem. Was very professional and pleasant

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman ServicesFix Trash Compactor

CATEGORY appliance repair,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2021

A

RATED

02/19/2021

Great 👍. Timely and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair Dryer

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

COST $229

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

A

RATED

02/17/2021

Mr. outlaw is a true professional and kept me informed during the whole scheduling process. He Performed Outstanding work on my dryer repair and I will call on him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair dryer

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

A

RATED

02/17/2021

Great fast polite and came on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed microwave Appliance Repair - Small

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

A

RATED

02/11/2021

I was very pleased with the price, the service and the professionalism. I would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

A

RATED

02/11/2021

Went very well, showed up when he said and was very polite. Job was done as quoted and cleaned up after the work was completed. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $355

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

A

RATED

02/02/2021

So happy to on my 3rd loaD of towels after a successful replacement of my dryer cord. I was reluctant to have anyone in during this really scary pandemic. The job was accomplished with the appropriate safety measures and with spot on professionalism. Keep up the good work! Thank you. Again🤗

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair - Large

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

A

RATED

01/28/2021

Great job - work was completed in 30 minutes...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $215

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

A

RATED

01/25/2021

Went well pin point problem upon looking unit keep up the good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $235.12

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

A

RATED

01/15/2021

The work was great. Weeton is extremely professional and proficient. He arrived at the scheduled time and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair - Large

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information