Webb's Lawn Care and Landscaping

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

PETERSBURG, VA 23803

Description

Webb's Lawn Care and Landscaping is a family owned and operated company that has the experience and dedication to make sure your job is done right. We offer Commercial and Residential services. We provide a high quality service that can't be beat. Please call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (13)leaf removal (4)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

08/12/2020

Everything went well. My Lawn looks really good I was very pleased with the outcome. I plan to continue using Webb Lawn Service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care cut grass

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

06/29/2020

I called and Blake came the next day. Explained all options and what he thought my yard needed. Also gave options and what other services he could provide. He and his crew were prompt, careful and did a beautiful job with attention to detail. I thought his price quotes were very reasonable and I was so pleased when they were done. Yard looks terrific and look forward to having his services on a co...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Badly need repair and spring clean up and regular mowing and maintenance

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2020

They were awesome. Timely and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
leaf removal

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

A

RATED

06/05/2020

The yard looked great. Worked with our schedule to get it done. We settled on a monthly payment plan for weekly lawn care.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mow & Maintain lawn

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

Images

Photo for Webb's Lawn Care and Landscaping - Located In, PETERSBURG, VA - 38619414
A

RATED

06/04/2020

He and his team were very efficient, reliable, and customer oriented. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing work on their garden or lawn. Always on time and very precise in fulfilling the customer’s requests. Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal, lawn service, Landscaping, tree and debris removal

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

Blake and his team did such a great job on our yard. We had YEARS worth of leaves that needed removed from our yard and Blake and his team worked hard all day to get it done in one visit. We will definitely be using them again and will be recommending to everyone we know!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole yard leaf removal

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

05/07/2020

I was not expecting such a fast respond, he was here within 15min of my call. What started as consultation ended with me receiving excellent service, my yard looks great! Webb lawn care will now be taking care of they lawn from this day forward. Get pricing, friendly, and knowledgeable. I am one happy customer!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing and trim of bush in backyard

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

05/01/2020

It was a fair deal. It was good. They have very good communication. I was pleased with it. They cleaned my yard well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cut my grass. He mowed my yard and cleaned it up.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

Was in a tight bind on time so we hired Webb’s lawn service to cut and trim our grass- was very Impressed of the yard tech named Blake- was kind and professional- will keep using his service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn care

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

Images

Photo for Webb's Lawn Care and Landscaping - Located In, PETERSBURG, VA - 38516314
A

RATED

04/22/2020

Professional, affordable. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn care

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

Services Offered

Commercial and Residential Services, Mowing, Trimming, General lawn Care Services, Mulch and Topsoil, Aeration, Leave Removal, Fertilizer.

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No