RVA LawnCare

A114 REVIEWS

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since December 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9318 Lavenham Ct

Midlothian, VA 23112

Description

2014, 2015 and 2016, 2017 and 2018 Super Service Award Winner in Richmond Lawn & Yard Work. We are a small personal company but give a big company results in you experience. We offer online payment options and have a Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Insured and license Lawn Company in the Richmond area for commercial or residential areas. www.rvalawncare.com for more info....

Verified Reviews

114 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (101)Leaf Removal (30)Landscaping (19)Mulch and Topsoil (10)Gutter Cleaning (9)Tree Service (6)
Showing 81-90 of 114 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2020

They did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf removal

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

01/13/2020

Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

They did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work leaf removal

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

12/12/2019

They did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Easy process! Quick response time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf vacuuming

CATEGORY leaf removal

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2017

Great Work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mulching and weed treat.ment

CATEGORY lawn service, mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2017

A

RATED

06/24/2014

Excellent.  Did exactly what they said they would do.  Outstanding provider.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mow front and back lawns, edged, and cleaned up yard.

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal

COST $35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2014

A

RATED

06/24/2014

Fabulous. So excited that the deal is $35 for 2 so it means I will get to enjoy this service again! THANKS I totally recommend them. :) 

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AWESOME!!! Came home to a well mowed yard! Great edging, clean walkways and all grass(weeds) cut. They even had to move some items due to another contractors project. 

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2014

A

RATED

03/29/2014

Provider was very professional, kind and prompt. He worked with me on my tight time frame that I needed the job done. Communication was outstanding and the work performed was great!!!  

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mulched front yard and flower beds in back yard. Installed Brown mulch around trees also. Planted 5 new plants in the front yard. Picked up all the leaves from the fall season.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2014

A

RATED

03/14/2014

The Company had great communication, was prompt and polite. They performed all task that were paid for and did a great job. I would use the again for services.  

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf removal of front and back yard.

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2014

Services Offered

Lawn mowing, edging and trimming, mulching, leaf removal and planting. Debris removal, hedge trimming and gutter cleaning, power washing, Landscaping, Hardscapes and Landscape design. Plant Install, Tree Installation. Ask us now about our Fence installation service!!!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.