Lobo Contractor

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Hull St

Midlothian, VA 23112

Description

We are dedicated to providing quality projects with expertise in the remodeling and roofing sectors. We maintain the highest level of safety, integrity, innovation, honesty, and work ethic while remaining environmentally responsible and developing our employees as well as our communities. We are Lobo Contractor and we are here for you! CALL US TODAY FOR YOU FREE ESTIMATE!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (4)Ceramic Tile (2)Interior Painting (2)Electrical (2)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Drywall (2)Roofing (1)Natural Gas Lines (1)Decks and Porches (1)Basement Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2019

Mr. Lobo was professional and timely with his services. I use him for both projects at the office and personal for all my electrical, dry wall and painting needs. Mr. Lobo performs top notch work, always provides great communication and is fairly priced. Great experience and very pleased! Great work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
plumbing, electrical, drywall, painting

CATEGORY drywall, electrician, plumbing, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

El hizo un excelente trabajo. Tienen un equipo muy profesional y ordenado para trabjar. Hicieron muchos trabajos de plomeria en mi apartamento, cambiaron todos los faucet en los baños y en la cocina, tambien los toilets, y los vanities de los baños. Muy profesionales!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing Job

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2015

A

RATED

08/27/2019

He remodeled my bathroom. Nice job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodeling

CATEGORY ceramic tile, plumbing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2018

Images

Photo for Lobo Contractor - Hull St, Midlothian, VA - 38070631

+1 More

A

RATED

08/07/2019

Very good work and professional and very cleaned

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace the roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2018

Images

Photo for Lobo Contractor - Hull St, Midlothian, VA - 38029909

+2 More

A

RATED

08/01/2019

Very clean. It was a good service. I was satisfied with the service they did in my house. Good price for the kind of deck that they built.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a deck in my house.

CATEGORY decks

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

Excellent and great, no problems. They were professional, cleanliness, showed up on time and did their job and cleaned every night and I would recommend them to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a basement renovation, electrical plumbing, he did a new kitchen, new gas work, new drywall, and installation of new ceramic tile flooring.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, gas leak repair, basement remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

    Services Offered

    ROOFING, SIDING, REMODELING (GENERAL, KITCHEN & BATH), CARPENTRY, PATIOS, DECKS, MASONRY, PAINT (EXTERIOR/INTERIOR), FLOORING

    Services Not Offered

    CALL FOR DETAILS

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.