Infinite Electric LLC

A 90 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since March 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2705137560
  • Trade License Locale
  • Virginia
  • Trade License Authority
  • Virginia
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

10432 Balls Ford Rd

Manassas, VA 20109

Kitchen Remodel in Reston, VA

Kitchen Remodel in Reston, VA

home remodeling2020
Kitchen remodel: recessed lighting, removing old fixture lighting, adding outlets, upgrading panel, new dedicated circuits

Description

At Infinite Electric we believe in our superstar customers. That means customer service and honesty are top proprieties to us. We provide honest assessments, high quality products, and passionate electricians to diagnose and fix any electrical concern in your home. We work closely with our customers, ensuring that the task or project is completed on time and on budget. We also advise our customers of any cost saving measure that can be utilized and can assist with any safety requirements or code compliance. No job is too big or too small and our services range from the simple task of installing a light switch to more challenging projects such as providing whole home rewires. As market leaders in maintenance and installs in the electrical sector, we pride ourselves on keeping the lights bright in the homes of Northern VA and surrounding areas. Contact us today for a free estimate on your electrical project. We would love to make you part of the Infinite Electric family! Additional Email: info@infiniteelectric.biz...

Verified Reviews

90 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
86
B Rated
3
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrical (86)lighting (20)ceiling fan installation (11)
Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
A

RATED

11/20/2020

These guys were excellent! They arrived on time and did a fantastic job! The price was also lower than other companies that I asked quotes from! I am glad we made the decision to go with Infinite Electric!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rewire breaker panels

CATEGORY electrician,ceiling fans

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks so much for your review. We are so happy you called us and that you liked Brian and Alain. Best of luck on closing and your move! Thanks so much again for calling and for the review!
A

RATED

11/17/2020

Brian skillful completed the job in about 20 minutes. It was reassuring to know the new LED light fixture was installed correctly and there were no other wiring concerns related to the old light fixture, which tripped the circuit breaker.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of flush mount ceiling light fixture

CATEGORY lighting

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! Thanks So much for the review. We truly appreciate your kind words. Thanks again for calling Infinite for your electrical needs.
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Everyone at Infinite was great! John was honest and thorough. He took time to explain what needed to be done. He did excellent work, was quick, and cleaned up when finished. His office manager, Heidi, was fabulous with handling communications. I'm planning some additional work and will definitely hire Infinite Electric again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new electrical panel to replace a poorly installed one that was too small for my needs.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate them. We enjoyed working with you on your project and look forward to working with you on the next one. Thanks again for the review!
A

RATED

10/24/2020

Fantastic work, couldn’t be happier

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New circuits added to garage

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the review. Appreciate it!
A

RATED

10/22/2020

It went excellent! From the beginning, Alan and I talked as though we were friends from many years gone by. Regarding the work, he and his team listened carefully to my requests, as even offered up ideas that I had not thought of. Bottom line: if you got electrical work and you need top quality experts, then I highly recommend that you give Alan over at Infinite Electrical, LLC. a call...you won't...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to install an outdoor receptacle, install some motion lighting around my house, as well needed to install about 1/2 dozen Brilliant Smart Home Controls throughout my house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thanks so much for your review. We enjoyed working with you on your project. Thanks so much for taking the time to write one for us.
A

RATED

10/22/2020

I am very happy with their service. Alain did the job done in no time. i mean you could tell he is experienced and he knows what he is doing. i would definitely consider them for my next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dishwasher hard wiring

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

Images

Photo for Infinite Electric LLC - 10432 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA - 38969992

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the review! Alain is the very best. We sure love him. Thanks again for the review!
A

RATED

10/14/2020

Electrician was great; installed electrical outlet in crawl space in the most convenient spot possible and gave good advice on electric-related questions I had including on how to ensure that addition of new outlet for dehumidifier in crawl space would not unduly tax my electrical system. Pleasant and on-time. Would happily hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed electrical outlet in crawl space

CATEGORY electrician

COST $329

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your review. We appreciate your kind words! Hanks again for calling infinite Electric!
A

RATED

10/12/2020

add electrical for ceiling fan and have ceiling fan installed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
John the Electrician arrived around scheduled time (10 min early), quickly knocked out job and did great job keeping things clean with tarp laid under work space to catch any debris as well as cleaning up so no mess left behind. There was a discrepancy with job order and the work we needed done and he quickly accommodated the request (installing electrical outlet and ceiling fan vs just ceiling fan). Overall things went exceptionally well and am pleased with this service,

CATEGORY electrician,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to write one for us. Thanks again.
A

RATED

10/06/2020

Infinite Electric responded quickly to my inquiry, came out the next day, identified the problem, fixed the problem within 24 hours. Would definitely hire them again. Extremely professional and diligent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fixed outdoor electrical outlets

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your review! We appreciate your kind words and writing us a nice review! Glad john was able to take care of your job the same day!
A

RATED

10/05/2020

The work was done very professionally and in a timely manner. The Electrical professional was great and I will definitely use their services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Various jobs were done involving repair of electrical outlets, switches, and installation of products.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. I am so happy you are happy with the installation. Thanks!

Services Offered

Panel upgrades, Heavy ups, Generator maintenance, Outlet repairs, Outlet installs, Dedicated circuits

Services Not Offered

Repairs on fixtures/lamps/vacuums.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes