Atlantic Duct Cleaning

A 442 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since January 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

6997 Gateway Court

Manassas, VA 20109

Description

QUALIFICATIONS : ADC has successfully performed HVAC air duct cleaning on more than 130,000 systems. Proud member of the NADCA (National Air Duct Cleaners Association) since 1995. Certification #11950078 The Atlantic Duct Cleaning process meets or exceeds all related industry standards. Certified by the NADCA in Ventilation System Mold Remediation (VSMR) and Certified Ventilation Inspection (CVI). Certification #V303030426 Active Member, IAQA (Indoor Air Quality Association) AWARDS Angie’s List Super Service Award from 2009 -2019 and is Better Business Bureau Accredited Business with A+ Rating. NADCA’s Safety Award Recipient (eight times), past winner of Outstanding Safety Award THE ATLANTIC DIFFERENCE Our service fee is based on the number of systems (we won’t waste time counting your vents!) Customer’s final cost of service is provided in advance, when the appointment is scheduled (you needn’t worry about unexpected add-ons after our technicians arrive) Our highly trained office staff and technicians will answer any and all of your questions about equipment, policies, and procedures (you can be confident that you are receiving the highest quality service) Simple online appointment scheduling available All ADC technicians are professionally trained, in-house employees (we don’t use temps or subcontractors) 100% satisfaction guaranteed (if you’re not happy, we’re not happy!) TECHNOLOGY: State-of-the-art Abatement Technologies Equipment HEPA-Filtered Vacuums for dust free experience NADCA-Certified Source Removal Air Duct Cleaning (only proven method to correctly clean your duct system)...

Verified Reviews

442 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
396
B Rated
40
C Rated
2
D Rated
3
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (420)dryer vent cleaning (160)hvac repair (31)mold removal (2)insulation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 442 reviews
A

RATED

06/17/2020

All aspects went very well. It was nice to reach a person for scheduling. Jose and Jeremia arrived during the scheduled time slot. They worked neatly and efficiently along with being mannerly and pleasant. The job cost was as quoted. Well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dryer vent needed to be cleaned

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

05/24/2020

Great! They were polite and professional on the phone and set up our appointment for a convenient time. They arrived early and ready to get to work. The technicians were polite and friendly and did an excellent job. They said my dryer vent really needed a cleaning. The price was reasonable and was part of an Angies List deal that the receptionist pointed out to me when I called. I would recommend ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned airducts and dryer vent in single family home

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $495

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

The guys were great. They were on time, they answered all of my questions, and they left the home in good shape. I would use this company again. Y

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC Duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

A

RATED

03/18/2020

Roger and Jose were very professional and did an excellent job cleaning out the dryer vent. They arrived on time, spent about 80 minutes cleaning out the duct work (from the dryer to the outside is 10+ feet of duct work), cleaned everything up afterwards, and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

03/18/2020

It was wonderful to know they'd gotten rid of all the dirt, dust, etc in our house. Two different HVAC companies we had out for quotes both gave us only one name to use-and it was Atlantic. Very happy we listened to them. Professional and honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

A

RATED

03/13/2020

Luis Medrano and Isuiese are excellent, professional, honest, and hard working technicians. They did an incredible job. They also left the house clean and neat. I highly recommend requesting them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

A

RATED

01/24/2020

Wilson & Carlos were on time and professional. Work done in timely fashion, very little mess & what mess there was, was cleaned before they left.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All ducts in my home cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

01/08/2020

Outstanding work! Wilson and Carlos were on-time, professional and considerate. Really top-notch!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2019

Atlantic Duct Cleaning did a fantastic job! The crew was polite, professional and efficient. They explained what they were doing and offered feedback, if necessary. I would definitely recommend and will certainly use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our ducts (2 systems) cleaned.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

11/01/2019

Atlantic's crew was professional and did a great job cleaning my house's air ducts. They took the time to explain what they were seeing and let me take pictures when they scoped my dryer duct and discovered a safety issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning and inspection

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Services Offered

• Air Duct Cleaning • Aeroseal Air Duct Sealing (Increases comfort & reduces energy usage) • Dryer Vent Cleaning Duct Diagnostics (Air Duct Leakage Testing) Video Inspection Services

Services Not Offered

Carpet Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No