Jeff's Interior and Exterior Painting Plus More

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

180 Nottingham Rd

Louisa, VA 23093

Description

My name is Jeff Jenkins, I have 15 years of painting experience and I pay close attention to details. I offer a wide range of services including the following; interior painting, exterior painting, deck staining, roof painting, along with pressure washing, small drywall work and gutter cleaning. Come check us out on Facebook or give us a call for an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house painting (8)interior painting (5)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2021

Beautiful outcome. Truly professionals. Walked the extra mile.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

A

RATED

10/05/2020

Wonderful experience with Jeff & his crew! Very reasonable price, on time, great communication, very conscientious with attention to detail, great clean-up. This was the first time I hired Jeff, and I will hire him again without question.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior painting of house foundation & trim and staining deck

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

A

RATED

06/16/2020

This was the second time we hired Jeff for exterior painting work. The first time was for our deck and this project was to stain our house, shed, garage and boat house. His work was great and we were very happy with the results. Planning on hiring him again for another project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Staining

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

06/03/2020

Wonderful! Jeff did a fantastic job. I did send you my thoughts before I received this form. Please check your e-mail. Great, clean, well mannered, enjoyed working with Jeff on this project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2020

It was very good. The workers were very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did both interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2019

A

RATED

03/24/2020

He was a very good boy. It was very well. He was consistent. He was not time consuming. He did a great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He stained 2 outside porches.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

A

RATED

03/24/2020

He was very professional. They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting for a hall way.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2019

A

RATED

03/24/2020

It was very timely. We had a good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

A

RATED

03/12/2020

Great job and quality work. We will use his painting services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stained new logs and post, handrails and pickets.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

A

RATED

03/12/2020

Very well. Excellent job. Would use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washed exterior snd paint

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

Services Offered

Interior and Exterior Painting, Drywall repair, Exterior Painting Repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No