Boundless Painting & Services

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since September 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

8253A Backlick Rd

Lorton, VA 22079

Description

Boundless painting SVCS LLC has been fully dedicated to providing professional service to the local area. In all that we do, we strive to work meticulously and with integrity in order to provide high-quality results in all our cleaning and maintenance projects. Please get in touch with us today, we would love to speak with you about any of your projects’ needs. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)plumbers (3)drywall (3)house painting (2)pressure washing (2)electrician (2)woodworking (1)hardwood floors (1)handyman (1)tile installation (1)general contractors (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/23/2020

Boundless Painting did a first rate job. Very fair prices and open communication and finished job on time. Would give A++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting

CATEGORY drywall,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2020

Excellent service, punctual, friendly. Work looks great. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting, electrical, plumbing, install window blinds

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,plumbing,interior painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

The services were done in a timely manner, with the exceptional quality, professionally cleaned afterwards, and at the extremely compatible prices. I will highly recommend them and will be hiring them again for my house projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

A

RATED

10/27/2020

These guys were absolutely the best of the world! They were communicative, kept me informed, respectful of the property, rates were reasonable, and they were really really good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the interior, and exterior of the house, did drywall, did tile work, and shower repair.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,plumbing,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

10/04/2017

fantastic. i am a repeat customer because they do excellent work at a reasonable price. i found them years ago when i was in a desperate spot trying to finish remodeling a condo. i have used them ever since to help me keep up a small townhouse and single family home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
plumbing, electrical, framing, drywall, painting, exterior and interior cleaning.

CATEGORY contractors,drywall,electrician,hardwood floor,house cleaning,plumbing,pressure washing,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2017

C

RATED

06/10/2017

Work went well until the end of the job. He wanted to be paid before the job was complete and the job was not ready for paint. I had to clean the walls from all the dust and than found many mistakes that he refused to come back and finish the job. Will not recommend him. He also subcontracts his drywall jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Finish drywall to have ready for paint in bedroom and basement stairs

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2017

A

RATED

07/19/2015

Good work for a very good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
- Replaced Two Bathrooms - Painted Apartment - Painted House - Other handywork

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2014

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes