4 Service Pros

A 1646 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since March 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7000 Newington Rd Suite I

Lorton, VA 22079

Description

4 Service Pros has 4 separate divisions. Each Professional we employ only works in the trade they are licensed in. Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC and Remodeling services... Based in Northern Virginia & serving customers throughout the metro area. We do everything from new installations and repairs to preventative maintenance. Our company welcomes jobs of all sizes. We have extensive experience working with countless residential and commercial customers in Northern Virginia and surrounding areas. Whether you need a leak fixed or complete rewiring, we have the pros that will get the job done quickly, efficiently, and at the right price. We guarantee 100% customer satisfaction on every project or task we perform. We don't use outside labor and are proud to be one of the highest rated contractors on Angie's List. Give us a call today 703-444-0000. Plumbing and HVAC services are offered in Northern Virginia ONLY. Electrical Services are available in some parts of MD Additional email - info@4servicepros.com. Phone - (703) 444-0000...

Verified Reviews

1646 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
1454
B Rated
122
C Rated
40
D Rated
21
F Rated
10
Read reviews by category
electrician (1028)plumber (709)lighting installation (219)drain cleaning (161)ceiling fan installation (125)water heater repair and installation (85)sewer cleaning (40)home remodeling (40)air duct cleaning (30)home remodeling (27)
Showing 1-10 of 1646 reviews
A

RATED

08/10/2020

Ty and Martin replaced a water heater in our Town House. Professionalism from start to finish. Personable and HONEST; they took time to explain options and provide best value for the dollar. Provided a thorough review of the work performed and left the work area and surrounding impacted areas spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater Replacement

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Working with 4 Service Pros was great. We easily got an appointment, and we were kept informed about the arrival of the technician. Willis and a technician were punctual and a sized up the problem quickly and CORRECTLY. Once they worked on the issue, they also explained to us how to do our own regular maintenance. We loved how they handled everything so we asked them to work on our AC problems. Th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer gas from plumbing throughout the house

CATEGORY plumbing,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Edgardo was extremely helpful and explained everything thoroughly. He was a leisure to work with, and I highly recommend his work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Snake Toilet and removal of toilet to find clogged area.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $320

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

A

RATED

08/05/2020

Ron arrived on time and waited for me to start the job. About 2 hours into the job he encountered a challenge but he never gave up and worked tireless to overcome the huddle. I am very pleased with the 2 patio lamp posts and smart switch.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wifi-enabled switch and lamp posts

CATEGORY lighting,air duct cleaning

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

Images

Photo for 4 Service Pros - 7000 Newington Rd, Lorton, VA - 38775671

+1 More

A

RATED

07/31/2020

Excellent. No issues with removing old and installing new water heater. Punctual and time estimate was on track.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new water heater and backup sump pump

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,air duct cleaning

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

07/31/2020

The technician arrived on time. He was very thorough and took almost 2hrs to inspect. We were sent a report with pictures of our hvac units. The outside unit was washed. One of the parts will need to have maintenance done soon. We will be calling to get it done before the end of the Summer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC inspection outside/inside

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2020

Very good professional, courteous service, excellent job, quality, competitive price. The customer service was prompt and very easy to talk with. The skilled technician arrived shortly, did diagnostics and evaluation, and the whole job has been completed shortly a day after. Very good quality and nice communication. This has been so far my best experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas heating water tank replacement

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,air duct cleaning

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

Images

Photo for 4 Service Pros - 7000 Newington Rd, Lorton, VA - 38758709
A

RATED

07/28/2020

We called on a Thursday about getting a price estimate for the work and had to wait a week before someone could come to our house. The following Thursday we got a reminder text and email, which I loved. When the technician was delayed on a job, we got a call from the office letting us know which was also very much appreciated. When the technician, Brad, arrived he and his assistant were both weari...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a ceiling fan replaced on our screened in porch.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,ceiling fans

COST $239

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

The service provided by Edgardo was great. He explained everything. He was pleasant, professional, neat and efficient, taking care to do the job right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet replacement and plumbing leaks

CATEGORY plumbing,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

A

RATED

07/25/2020

Jose was very professional from start to finish. He walked me through his evaluation of the needed work, which differed from the original request, but was ultimately the right way to go! He completed the job quickly, communicating with us about the installation plan, and giving us time to prepare for the inevitable temporary power loss.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Breaker box upgrade, GFCI outlet installation, wiring upgrade

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

Services Offered

HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling, Drain Cleaning, Frozen Pipe Prevention, Water Treatment, Water Heaters, Sewer Lines & Camera Inspections, Sump Pumps, Lighting. Wiring, Generators, Ceiling Fans. Gas Lines. Attic Fans. Bathroom Remodeling. Basement Finishing. Decks & Porches. Drywall Repair, Drywall Finishing. Sewer Replacement, Hydro Jetting, Water Line Replacement.Recessed Lighting,

Services Not Offered

Handyman Services. Doors. Roofing. Painting. Flooring.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes