Landlock Pest Control

A 111 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since June 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 366

Lightfoot, VA 23090

Description

At Landlock Pest Control, our number one priority is providing the safest and most effective treatment for you and your home or office. We only use pet, kid and eco-friendly products for your convenience. Our techniques are non-invasive and clinically proven. After treatment, we will work with you to schedule a preventive treatment plan....

Verified Reviews

111 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
107
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
pest control (107)dryer vent cleaning (5)insulation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
A

RATED

11/18/2020

We have been using this company for a little over a year and have been very pleased with their punctuality, professionalism, and quality of work. Shelton is very pleasant, punctual, knowledgeable, and professional. Quality work and no more spiders to haunt me is an added plus.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control for yard and outside of home

CATEGORY pest control

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mrs [Member Name Removed], Thank You So Much for taking your time to leave Shelton and Landlock such a wonderful review! We always love to hear feedback on how our technicians are doing out in the field! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to take care of all your pest control needs!
A

RATED

11/06/2020

I have absolutely no complaints about any of the services Landlock performs at our house. When the technician came out earlier this week, he was very professional and knowledgeable as all of their technicians have been so far. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landlock comes out once a quarter and sprays for insects. They came out earlier this week and did an inspection of our crawl space.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave Landlock such a stellar review! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to take care of all your pest control needs!
A

RATED

11/03/2020

" Matt was very thorough; explained what he found and the treatments that were used. He answered all my questions in a polite and professional manner. I am a very pleased new customer!"

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Signed up for quarterly service.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Matt such an excellent review! He is definitely an asset to our team of certified pest control technicians!
A

RATED

10/25/2020

"They are professional, pleasant, and show up when they say they will. The tech always addresses all of my concerns, so I no longer have a problem with ants inside and outside my home. It was a problem my previous exterminator could not get under control. This is an easy company to work with- from scheduling to payment. I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly outside pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such a great review! We always love to have feedback for our customers and we are so pleased to hear that we have been able to take care of all your pest control needs!
A

RATED

10/14/2020

Mike did an outstanding job. Very thorough and addressed all of my concerns.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great company!

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Mike such a great review! We always appreciate the opportunity to get feedback on our team of technicians.
A

RATED

10/06/2020

Technician are knowledgably and do a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular spaying for insects

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so pleased to hear that the technician was able to take care of all your pest control needs. Thank you for allowing us to continue to treat your home.
A

RATED

10/02/2020

Caleb the tech that came out for our appointment was very professional, knowledgeable and timely. He did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control for spiders, bees/black jackets and other small insects.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so pleased to hear that Caleb was able to take such great care of you and your home. Thank you for allowing us to treat your home!
A

RATED

09/28/2020

we do have been customers for 4 years now when we found termites a tech arrived for a quarterly pest control and we asked if they could check for termites in crawl space. they found some they got us a quote in a couple days and scheduled for treatment in 2 weeks very easy to work with and their techs are so nice. great service and professional employees

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
termite treatment

CATEGORY pest control,insulation

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate the opportunity to treat your home and take care of all your pest control needs!
A

RATED

09/25/2020

We are very happy with this company ! The Rep. was very professional and did a good job. He listened to our concerns and treated accordingly. Would love to have him back for our next appt. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Internal & external pest control treatment

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave our technician such a great review. We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to take care of all your pest control needs! Thank you for allowing us to continue to treat your home.
A

RATED

09/22/2020

Matt came out today, from Landlock and did an excellent job. He was on time, professional, and went beyond what I expected. He even knocked down spider webs. He wore a mask the whole time, was careful to remove his shoes before he entered the house, and explained everything he did, in layman's terms I could understand. I would Highly recommend Landlock, and Matt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Matt such an excellent review! We are so happy to hear that we have been able to take care of all your pest control needs! Thank you for allowing us to treat your home!

Services Offered

Pest Control, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Moisture Control, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Powerwashing, & More!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No