Taylor Made Paving

A 27 Reviews

Founded 1980 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

1771 Noyack Ln,

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Safford Dodge Dealership In Fredericksburg

Safford Dodge Dealership In Fredericksburg

asphalt paving202022405
Safford dodge has reached out to us recently with a request for estimate on repaving there entire 200k Sq/Ft parking lot. We are proud to say that we are in phase 2 of 4, Working for some very pleasant people. Other then the rain delays we have had we are very happy to say we are on track and scheduled to finish with in the next week est. Sep. 9th 2020. With that being said if you find yourself reading this we appreciate you being very patient with us, if its a estimate, Sealcoating your driveway or paving your driveway we most definitely will be in touch with you shortly. We look forward to creating more future customers like your self, God Bless!

Description

TaylorMade Paving is a Fredericksburg paving company that provides complete commercial, industrial and residential asphalt paving services for asphalt installation, replacement, asphalt overlays, repair, sealcoating and maintenance. For over 35 years, TaylorMade Paving has handled the paving requirements of Fredericksburg and surrounding counties. We specialize in all phases of asphalt installation, with the most modern machinery and technology available, to ensure top notch quality, including new construction, removal and replacement, asphalt overlays, Sealcoating Striping and general maintenance, extensions and major or minor repairs for parking lots, commercial, industrial establishments, or residential homes. TaylorMade Paving offers complete and accredited paving services for projects both large and small. We are your complete asphalt specialists, family owned and operated....

Verified Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
asphalt paving (24)concrete repair (4)concrete driveway installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
A

RATED

11/16/2020

It looks great! Randy came out and did an estimate. He was great to work with. Best price of 3 companies that gave estimates. The job was delayed due to rain but he kept in touch with us. He did a 10 x 12 extension and also repaved existing driveway in addition to the extension so there wouldn't be a seam. Highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extension to existing driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Not only to see a customer have such a trust in our team but to please you and meet that expectation is what makes our work a pleasure! Thank you and God bless enjoy the new Driveway!
A

RATED

11/06/2020

Worked with Randy Stevens to repave my driveway. Randy is very professional and courteous. My driveway sits high and was crumbling on the corners. Due to the slope it was hard to determine how much stone was needed to even out. Randy and their crew took their time to make sure all areas we properly reinforced. The look of my new driveway is awesome. You’ll be happy you hired him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaying Driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

Images

Photo for Taylor Made Paving - 1771 Noyack Ln,, Fredericksburg, VA - 39005783

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity we are happy with driveway we installed for you but it truly pleases us when our customers are completely satisfied thank you and God bless you and yours !
A

RATED

07/11/2020

Randy and his crew do solid work, I am very happy with the price, quality, and time it took. Randy is friendly and personable, if you want the best outcome for your home call taylormade.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paved driveway, regraded hill

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

Images

Photo for Taylor Made Paving - 1771 Noyack Ln,, Fredericksburg, VA - 38710979
A

RATED

07/09/2020

Everything went perfect from the quote to construction complete. Randy was true to his word and the entire team were great to have on our property. We love our new concrete sidewalk and asphalt driveway and highly recommended Taylor Made Paving to do your concrete or asphalt work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overlay Pave Driveway / New Concrete Sidewalk

CATEGORY concrete repair,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

Images

Photo for Taylor Made Paving - 1771 Noyack Ln,, Fredericksburg, VA - 38707443

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

God Bless you! It was a absolute pleasure to work with you! We will be in touch for the SealCoating enjoy the new sidewalk and driveway!
A

RATED

06/27/2020

The work was done well. Had a few unexpected issues that were unforeseen. All worked out and I am happy so far with the overall job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-Pave Driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

A

RATED

06/27/2020

Very well. I will recommend them to others. Team worked hard to accomplish the job in a short period of time. All were courteous and responded well to all my questions. As people went buy, I received a number of complements on the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-Pave Driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

Excellent work performed as promised, on schedule and for the rate quoted. Very professional and would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Paving

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] we always aim to please, thank you for your trust and business!
A

RATED

05/19/2020

Excellent very nice very easy to work with and did an amazing job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Patch & Sealcoating

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
A

RATED

05/16/2020

Fantastic! I was very impressed. Started with good communication. Was not pushy and did not try to up-sell. Showed up on time. Prepped the site well. Patched a LOT of cracks without complaint or asking to adjust the price. Explained the process to me so that I had a better understanding of what he was doing. It is rare that the lowest quote provides stellar service, but that's what happened. I wil...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Sealing

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

Images

Photo for Taylor Made Paving - 1771 Noyack Ln,, Fredericksburg, VA - 38570540

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Was my pleasure God bless and thank you for you business!
A

RATED

05/15/2020

The service was outstanding. Randy was very professional and kept updated with everything he was doing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Rip Out & Replace

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

God bless, and thank you once again was my pleasure!

Services Offered

Asphalt Driveways, concrete work, asphalt repairs, Brick Pavers, Asphalt Seal Coating, Driveway Paving, Resurfacing, Overlays, parking lot paving

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes