Brenda, Dr. Dintiman

Angie's List since December 2009

B Rated | 5 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

http://www.abms.org. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

02/16/2015

She's great. She is very thorough, very patient friendly and she knows exactly what to do. She did it very efficiently and her prices were reasonable. She did a whole body check on me in addition to the work I wanted her to do and she was great. The environment was good, everybody was friendly, everybody put me at ease and told me what was going to happen before they did everything. It was very he...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I've used Dr. Dentinamn for dermatology. She is a dermatologist.

CATEGORY dermatologist

A

RATED

02/17/2012

she is very careful, seems to be on top of all the new things They have added new people to the practice she is the only one I have seen there..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
general care

CATEGORY dermatologist

A

RATED

01/20/2012

They are really thorough and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I go to see her for dermatology.

CATEGORY dermatologist

D

RATED

03/11/2010

It didn't. Second time they've said we weren't scheduled when we were.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Made appointment to take my daughter in for some minor issues (skin tags, eczema). This appointment was made a month ago. I called to confirm and was told that they didn't have us down for an appointment. What is bad about this is that it's the second time this has happened. Seems that their focus is on botox, laser treatments, etc., not normal, everyday skin conditions. They told us that we had not been there in a year. Yes, the last time we were there was July 2009 for some warts on my hand. But, what difference does that make? Obviously, alot. If you're not there on a routine basis for expensive botox treatments, etc., then your business is not important.

CATEGORY dermatologist

A

RATED

12/10/2009

My doctor was across town and it was too much for me to drive to him. She is very close and has really good credentials. She’s very nice and efficient. Although the website emphasizes beauty she is a serious skin cancer doctor as well. I will see her again and be taking my mom to see her.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a general skin cancer check up. I was way overdue.

CATEGORY dermatologist

Services Offered

Skin cancer prevention & surgery, laser treatment for rosacea, cosmetic treatment of wrinkles with fillers & botox, teenage acne & anti-aging treatments.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information