MACBETH EXTERIORS

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since October 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

12211 Ridge Ct

Culpeper, VA 22701

New Roof

New Roof

roofing2020
Installing a new roof

Description

Full Service Roofing Contractor; all types of roofing; replacements and repairs Building Envelope: proficient in diagnosis of and stopping moisture / water infiltration on the exterior; above ground ...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (12)gutter installation (2)siding (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

12/28/2020

Very well - they were quick and efficient and understood the problem at once.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Slate Roof Repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

He fixed the trimming, I did not have to replace great job 👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof trimming metal

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

It was excellent. They were reliable, explained what's going on, very good people and honest, and the rate was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the roof leak.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

It was excellent. They did a very thorough and fixed my problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did roof repair.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

It was good, they did the job well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my cutter cover.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

A

RATED

08/25/2020

Joel Macbeth is fantastic! I will never let anyone touch my roof— part of it is ceramic and part of it is metal which he also installed and he installed the asphalt roof at our barn. He is a true pro. This guy knows his business and is also a great communicator. He comes when he says and is very reasonably priced. I will all contractors were exactly like him. Hire him! You will be glad you did. I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
metal roof install, roof repairs, gutter cleaning chimney metal repair, gutter install

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

A

RATED

08/25/2020

Macbeth Exteriors did a great job. They showed up on time, charged a fair price and did a thorough inspection including a full report with photos. I would definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof repairs, roof inspections

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

A

RATED

08/25/2020

Job completed on time. Courteous and answered all our questions. Backs up his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement, siding leak repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

A

RATED

09/19/2019

MACBETH EXTERIORS installed gutter covers on my new home and they have been working well. I have also used MACBETH EXTERIORS for other jobs, including attic fan replacement and shutter re-installation and have been very happy with the work performed. I would hire again without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cover Installation

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Joel did a great job for my real estate client! We were under pressure to get the work done prior to closing and satisfy the buyer. He showed up on time, did a quality job and documented his work...all for a fair price. I will definitely hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Evaluation & Repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

Services Offered

REPAIR & INSTALL ROOFS, SIDING, GUTTERS, PAINT METAL ROOFS.

Services Not Offered

GUTTER CLEANING.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes