Lewis Services, LLC

A 19 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5141 True Blue Rd

Culpeper, VA 22701

Description

We provide upscale residential and commercial mowing and lawn care along with various other services. Ask us about our Firewood delivery options. We provide reasonable prices with weekly and biweekly options for care. We have been in business officially for one year but all of the staff have 10+ years of experience in expert lawn care....

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
19
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (12)lawn & landscaping (6)leaf removal (4)tree service (2)mulch delivering (2)deck cleaning (1)gutter installation (1)towing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2020

Could not had a better experience. Thank you very much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rake leaves and remove

CATEGORY towing,lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2020

Excellent! EJ and his crew were on time and went beyond expectations. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

Did an amazing job coming and cutting our grass on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Very good butNeed to trim around the fence and pick up the branches on the ground

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

08/27/2020

Well good nice I didn’t understand the billing part why I can’t just pay them when there done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

A

RATED

08/22/2020

Went very well! Grass was quite high because of the rain. They did a great job! I will be using them on a regular basis. I recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

07/21/2020

Excellent job done in a cheerful and timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,tree service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

Mr. Lewis and his team were very professional. I asked him to come over to check the work and he did. We agreed on a price and I asked him if he could start the work right away. Mr. Lewis was able to start the work and completed the next day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal and brush cleaner

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

It went well I think the price was too high

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut grass and trim bushes

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

05/26/2020

They did a great job, fast, efficient and it looks good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did lawn care service.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

Services Offered

Lawn Care services including mowing, trimming, mulching, yard clean-up, leaf removal, weed pulling, snow removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No