REI Builders Inc

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since March 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

11000 Kalliope Dr

Chesterfield, VA 23838

Description

With 15 years residential and commercial construction experience as a contractor in Chesterfield County, Virginia. We offer drywall installation, roofing, framing, and painting services for both residential and commercial properties. We offer one of the best Warranties in the Industry for Asphalt Shingle Roofs. A 20 year Labor and Material warranty With no Proration, plus the Manufacturer warranty Backed by IKO. Rest assured that in everything we do, we conform to the highest industry standards. Aside from property improvement services, we also offer construction materials that stand the test of time. Browse through our website to learn more about what we can offer or contact us to request free quotes and estimates. FINANCING IS AVAILABLE FOR ALL HOME IMPROVEMENTS...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (7)drywall repair (2)garage building (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/17/2019

A Bit slow but with a good outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shed Build

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

They did a very good job. They were punctual. They were respectful. They were prompt and responsive. Their pricing was competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

A

RATED

07/30/2019

It was good and I am satisfied. They did everything in a professional manner and they were okay. They were definitely on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

They did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend them. Their price was very competitive and I was satisfied with their price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2018

A

RATED

11/14/2018

It went great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair around steel mast holding electrical wires, after storm.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2018

B

RATED

11/06/2018

After fixing leak, it continued. I called him back, and he came immediately. It has been raining all day, and I am happy. Will be calling him again with other projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired roof, and painted it.

CATEGORY drywall,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/08/2018

Excellent quality, price, communication, clean-up. Mr. Robinson and his employees were great to work with and I have been highly recommending their services to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repair/installation

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2018

A

RATED

02/09/2018

Went well how, made special accommodations for veterans, only person I know to do that.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Finished entire 3rd without electrical.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2018

    Services Offered

    Roofing, drywall, Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes