All-N-1 Services Inc

A 127 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since April 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4224 Old Hundred Rd

Chester, VA 23831

Description

All-N-1 Services, a 2012, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2017, 2018, & 2019 Angie's List Super Service Award recipient, is a highly rated full service Class A General Contractor who excels at providing affordable solutions to all of your remodeling needs. Kitchens, bathrooms, all flooring, decks, porches, water damage repairs, you name it and we can help get the job done right. Additionally we have been approved by numerous banks for 203K renovation loan projects and new for 2020 is our Concierge Real Estate service where we handle your house preparation and remodeling for $0 cost to you up front. Our employees have been background checked and are here to provide you excellent service....

Verified Reviews

127 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
105
B Rated
11
C Rated
4
D Rated
3
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
hardwood flooring (98)flooring (44)home remodeling (25)home remodeling (21)carpet installation (20)tile installation (17)woodworking (13)plumbing (11)drywall repair (9)lighting (8)electrical (8)countertop installation (7)
Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
F

RATED

11/25/2020

I don't think this company ventures beyond a certain point when it comes to traveling to ALL areas to do jobs ???

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front Porch railings replaced & then installed & wooden side board on front porch roof overhang replaced also.

CATEGORY decks

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Unfortunately we have never had any interaction with this person, otherwise they would be well cared for. We perform work in the [Member Information Removed] zip code all the time.
A

RATED

09/27/2020

Quality of work was very good. Workforce very professional and personable. Definitely would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Floors refinished and steps overlaid

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair,woodworking

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

Great! They showed up on time, alerted me to additional issues and gave me options on how to handle them prior to moving forward. End product is great and I'm very pleased with their work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

08/01/2020

Very satisfied. 1/2 deposit for material & 1/2 on completion. They came here when they said they would, performed all work in one day, both workers very professional. All materials removed, all clean up completed, no mess left whatsoever.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace front porch rails and post with vinyl material

CATEGORY custom cabinets,decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

Images

Photo for All-N-1 Services Inc - 4224 Old Hundred Rd, Chester, VA - 38765459
A

RATED

07/09/2020

Everyone from All N 1 were great to work with. They went above to do everything correct and did outstanding work. I highly recommend for all you contracting needs 5Stars. Very reasonably priced, thanks Mark, Todd, Sam, Wes, Mario and The rest of the crew. You guys are the best. Respectfully, Louis Johnston.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had complete remodel, flooring,doors, siding, painting, light fixtures, new front porch, deck repair

CATEGORY decks,drywall,flooring,hardwood floor repair,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,siding,woodworking,doors

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

Images

Photo for All-N-1 Services Inc - 4224 Old Hundred Rd, Chester, VA - 38707477

+8 More

F

RATED

02/06/2020

Before showing up for estimate I was informed by all in 1 that bathroom work schedule availability is few months out which I understood and we went ahead and scheduuled appt to estimate bathroom costs and estimate costs for exerior door work. However upon showing up I started showing the ALL IN 1 estimator the desired batch work to which he quickoy defered to looking at door/exterior work as it wo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 BATHROOM REMODEL AND REPLACMENT/REMOVAL OF SLIDER DOOR

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling,doors

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

169 days after we visit seems like a long time to wait to post such a hostile & negative review - we visited you August 20, 2019 at 12:34pm. We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with us attempting to provide a candid, honest estimate. Please call 804-748-0400 anytime to speak with the owner, Mark. Our door is always open to our prospective customers to resolve any and ALL concerns...
A

RATED

02/04/2020

Everything from start to finish went fantastic. Mark came out and measured the area we wanted refinished. He was up-front and transparent on the costs and options and worked with us to schedule his crew to do their work while we were out of town. His crew came in the days before we left to sand the area and put down stain color samples on the floor. They were very meticulous and careful. They clea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinishing and staining of hardwood floors

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $6,015

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

Images

Photo for All-N-1 Services Inc - 4224 Old Hundred Rd, Chester, VA - 38367214

+4 More

A

RATED

01/27/2020

High quality installation and met all milestones in planning process. Mark knows exactly what it takes to deliver construction projects through his many years and he cares about the results. Thankful for All-N-1. They are ALL IN.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed wall to wall carpet and installed hardwood floors

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

Images

Photo for All-N-1 Services Inc - 4224 Old Hundred Rd, Chester, VA - 38351192
A

RATED

10/26/2019

The gentlemen arrived on time also called before he came. Was very polite and professional. Did a great job. Would call his company again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet stretching

CATEGORY carpet installation,hardwood floor repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2019

The renovation went very well, finished ahead of schedule. Very satisfied with work performed A+ service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring,hardwood floor repair,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,siding,windows,woodworking,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $29,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

Services Offered

Exteriors (windows, siding, roofing, decks, porches), flooring, kitchen & bathroom remodeling, electrical, plumbing, painting, power washing, roofing, siding, windows, doors, drywall and plaster repairs, cabinets, porch rails, cement, stairs, driveways, masonry & chimneys.

Services Not Offered

New home construction.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes