ECO Carpet Pro

A 51 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since March 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1739 Parkview Dr

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Description

When you're looking for carpet, tile and grout, upholstery or area rug cleaning in the Williamsburg and Hampton Roads area, look to Eco Carpet Pro. We at Eco Carpet Pro strive to offer the best quality cleaning available: we only use Green Cleaning Products, offer a convenient service, and do it all at a great price. If you need a fast, reliable and safe carpet cleaning service, look no further! Eco Carpet Pro is your answer. From day one, our mission has been to offer all of our customers a high-quality organic carpet cleaning service at an affordable price. As a family operated company, we know all too well the dangers of conventional carpet cleaning products, and since we didn’t want our family exposed to these chemicals, we don’t want our customers and their families exposed to them either. That is why we only use natural and organic cleaning products; in fact, all of our products are rated the safest rating under OSHA. When you choose us to clean your carpets, you can rest assured that you are selecting the greenest way to clean your living space. We currently service Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Chesapeake, Suffolk, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Yorktown, Newport News, Hampton, Isle of Wight, Smithfield and Carrollton areas. We gain our outstanding reputation by providing exemplary customer care and customized green cleaning to hundreds of families across greater Hampton Roads and Williamsburg areas. We would be honored to care for your family too!...

Verified Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
48
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (51)upholstery cleaning (10)tile installation (3)oriental rug cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
A

RATED

06/12/2020

We had a great technician, who gave us very good information on the care of our Berber carpet. Punctual, professional, and thorough!! We will use again and would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Eco Carpet Pro. We are so glad we were able to help. Look forward to cleaning your home again soon! With Respect, Neil C. - Owner of Eco Carpet Pro.
A

RATED

08/24/2019

The tech showed up on time, professional, friendly, taking care to not track in dirt from outside. He did an outstanding job, with carpets looking like new when he left ..... far better than possible with a home steam clean system. He also cleaned the tiling, whitening the grout, and a chair that had some staining (made perfect). He did a fantastic job, highly recommended, and I will use their ser...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,upholstery cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Eco Carpet Pro. We are so glad we were able to help. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Look forward to cleaning your home again soon! With Respect, Neil C. - Owner of Eco Carpet Pro.
A

RATED

12/15/2018

Outstanding work. Technician, Chris, was thorough and explained all the options. Work was completed on time, and to our satisfaction. Will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning of (3) Bedrooms, and stain removal.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $256

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We aim to please and are so glad that we were able to help. Look forward to servicing your home again soon! Sincerely, Neil C. - Owner of Eco Carpet Pro 757 809 2228
A

RATED

11/26/2018

It went well, as the technician paid attention to all my concerns and offered advice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned in 5 areas of the house. Several stains were removed.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business. Look forward to servicing your home again soon. Sincerely, Neil C. - Owner of Eco Carpet Pro 757 809 2228
A

RATED

04/11/2018

This place does excellent work. I will definitely be using this company for all my carpet cleaning needs in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2018

A

RATED

02/28/2018

We were moving out of the home and putting it up for sale, so we needed the carpets cleaned. The carpets were cleaned, deodorized and stains were removed. We had carpet in 6 rooms that needed to be cleaned. Two or three of them had to be deodorized as we had dogs in the home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets Cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $344

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2017

A

RATED

01/25/2018

Eco Carpet Pro used their "low moisture" method and the upholstery looks like new again. Our heavily used stairway carpet runners look terrific. Very pleased! This company is responsive and knowledgeable - professional from start to finish. Highly recommend them. We'll certainly be utilizing their services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had four upholstered chairs, one sectional and two sets of carpeted stairs cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2018

A

RATED

12/11/2017

Perfect. Everything went very well. The technician was very conscientious and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned and deodorized a sectional sofa and fairly large ottoman.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2017

A

RATED

04/10/2017

Getting our carpets cleaned was a very smooth, efficient process from initial call to completed service. Robert, our technician, was very pleasant and explained everything he was doing. Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2017

A

RATED

03/27/2017

Perry and Robert did an outstanding job on my carpet. It turned out better then expected. Perry explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I would definitel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaned in 2 bedrooms and stairs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $124

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Eco Carpet Pro Client, Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again for your future needs! Sincerely, Neil, Owner Eco Carpet Pro 757-809-2228

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No