TR Granite & Stone Studio

A 63 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since October 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2705174848
  • Trade License Locale
  • VA
  • Trade License Authority
  • Home Improvement Contractor
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/28/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

14805 Willard Rd B

Chantilly, VA 20151

Description

TR Granite and Stone Studio is your ultimate choice when shopping for granite, marble & quartz counter tops in Virginia , Washington DC and Maryland! Prefab & Slabs Available – We have over 325 prefabricated granite options. We take tremendous pride in our competitive prices & our highly rated customer service!...

Verified Reviews

63 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
57
B Rated
5
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
countertop installation (62)marble & granite (33)plumbers (12)tile installation (5)electrician (2)fireplace services (1)
Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
B

RATED

02/22/2021

Everything went well initially. Countertop looked great. However, when I told the man in charge to remove the remainder off of my deck, he was obviously annoyed. I had told when he was taking it out that I only wanted ONE piece of the countertop left with me and showed him the piece I wanted. He had an obvious attitude and then went out to his truck and made me wait another 30 minutes to return to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New countertop installed

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops

COST $2,030

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

A

RATED

01/12/2021

They were excellent. Yusuf was very professional, timely and friendly. His team did great work and installed our counters in about 3 hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New countertops

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

12/02/2020

We worked mostly with Yusuf and he was very responsive and professional. After getting a couple quotes, we ultimately chose TR Granite. They gave a very competitive quote and they were willing to do some custom add ons for us including leveling out the counter and adding in cabinets to the peninsula. We love our new kitchen and recommend TR Granite to anyone looking to replace their countertops.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Countertop replacement and cabinet install

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

Images

Photo for TR Granite & Stone Studio - 14805 Willard Rd, Chantilly, VA - 39060287

+4 More

A

RATED

11/13/2020

It was a great work and great people to work with. I would highly recommend them, very professional, reasonable prices and they provide consultation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodeling

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/03/2020

They showed up on short notice to do an estimate for us and had it all completed only two days later. Everything looked amazing and was relatively cheap. They even give you a free sink. We are very happy with their work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Granite counter tops installed

CATEGORY countertops,marble & granite

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

A

RATED

10/20/2020

Punctual and very professional. Yusuf was very easy to work with. The consult to installation was all within 2 weeks. Great price and quality!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen counter/island

CATEGORY countertops,marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

Images

Photo for TR Granite & Stone Studio - 14805 Willard Rd, Chantilly, VA - 38968420
A

RATED

10/17/2020

It was a fast install. It looks amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A new granite countertop

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

Images

Photo for TR Granite & Stone Studio - 14805 Willard Rd, Chantilly, VA - 38956910
A

RATED

12/08/2019

I have a small kitchen and the countertops, cabinet and flooring has been in the home for over 12-years, I've lived here for 13-years and decided to upgrade. I contacted TR Granite and schedule an appointment with Atila the owner. He was very polite and thoughtful. I had a few minor problems and Atila the owner quickly resolved those problems. I am very happy with my countertops and the work that ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install Countertops

CATEGORY countertops,marble & granite

COST $1,275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

Images

Photo for TR Granite & Stone Studio - 14805 Willard Rd, Chantilly, VA - 38274318

+1 More

A

RATED

09/26/2019

The installation went well. on both the countertops and the back splash. We got to pick out the color and texture of the granite. Also got to see the slab of granite that we picked before installation. We were pleased with T.R. Granite and Stone. We recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had granite countertops in the kitchen and powder room. We also had travertine backsplash installation.

CATEGORY countertops

COST $2,570

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

A

RATED

06/03/2019

Atila was very responsive through email and accommodating when we visited their showroom. He listened to our needs when he came to measure our kitchen and helped us get the design we wanted. The guys who installed were expert in installing the quartz and very efficient. They are highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed countertop and kitchen island

CATEGORY countertops

COST $3,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2019

Services Offered

Granite , Quartz and Marble

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
$100.00
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes