Twin Springs Hauling & Grading

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

3084 Meadowbrook Rd

Cana, VA 24317

Lake

Lake

excavating2021
Building a 3/4 of an acre lake. This involved land clearing and grading. Building of a dam and connecting freshwater springs. With insertion of a stand pipe for overflow.

Description

We are a small family owned and operated company based out of Cana Virginia. We have the flexibility to do many different types of jobs from Land Clearing to Finish Grading around a new home or business. Feel free to give us a call anytime for a free estimate!...
Land Clearing - Image

Land Clearing

hardscaping

2021
Gravel Driveway Install - Image

Gravel Driveway Install

stone & gravel

2021

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
excavating (6)driveway pavers (2)stone & gravel (2)septic tank service (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

09/10/2020

he arrived on time went straight to work after i showed him what I had imagined. The work he performed exceeded the original description but he still managed to give me a driveway at near 8 degree to 12 degree and cleared a nice parking area out as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared an area and graded my driveway.

CATEGORY excavators,driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir, let me know if you need any other work in the future.
A

RATED

08/19/2020

It went great they really done a great job.they worked with me on my budget and gave me what I wanted

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Land cleared off

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
A

RATED

07/26/2020

Chris and Mike did a fantastic job in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable in their profession. We would highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavation

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Sir!
A

RATED

06/24/2020

Went very well! They did a great job and were able to assist me with my creek bank being eaten away by the water after each rain! I would recommend them without any reservations!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavation on a creek bed

CATEGORY excavators,pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir!
A

RATED

04/18/2020

Great. I am very happy with the company, and will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavating, Septic Tank

CATEGORY excavators,septic tank

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir!
A

RATED

02/13/2020

Wonderful. Twin Springs would not leave until I was totally satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing a wood lot.

CATEGORY excavators

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

Images

Photo for Twin Springs Hauling & Grading - 3084 Meadowbrook Rd, Cana, VA - 38385020
A

RATED

02/01/2020

This new business is operated by two brothers. After I hired them to clear some wooded property, I realized this was one of the best decisions I’ve made in a long time. They not only accomplished what I had asked, but came up with some very good suggestions. They would not leave until I was totally satisfied with their work. I was so impressed with their story and attitude. Yes, I would feel good ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Land Clearing

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much sir! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
A

RATED

01/24/2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Excellent customer service, dog friendly. Reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Regravel

CATEGORY pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

01/02/2020

They were great, very dependable, easy to work with, reliable, knowledgeable and they were very helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They transferred the dirt from an excavation site for us.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review, please let us know if you need any more hauling done in the future!

    Services Offered

    We offer Land Clearing, Demolition of any residence or business. We have the ability to move dirt on or off site and make anything you want!

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn Care, Tree Work, Loading misc household garbage.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes