Osborne and Sons LLC

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

219 Wallace Pike

Bristol, VA 24202

Yard expansion

Yard expansion

excavating202037659
Mark wanted to extend his yard by removing brush and trees to allow room for a dog lot!

Description

Grading, excavating, resloping, driveways, yards, building sites. We specialize in difficult problems where another contractor has already been. Land clearing and leveling....
Landscaping Project - Image

Landscaping Project

excavating

202037601
Where is the topsoil - Image

Where is the topsoil

hardscaping

202024244

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
excavating (5)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Excellent! They are a hard working bunch. Did what they said they would do... plus!! Property was not maintained for years. They came in and did a magnificent clean up job much needed! I trust them and will definitely use them again. Thank you for doing a great job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mowed overgrown farm connected road cleaned up!

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks Miss [Member Name Removed] you all were a joy to work for!!!
A

RATED

11/11/2020

Working with Osborne and Sons was a wonderful experience!! The project he did for us was no easy task and I honestly did not know exactly what direction to go with it until Dickie got involved. The communication with him was great! He talked about everything with us up front, showed us his vision for our project, and executed the plan in a reasonable amount of time. He is very reliable and does ex...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavating

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks so much [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]!!!! U all were a pleasure to work with and I truly appreciate your trust in me to bring that property into the light!!!!
A

RATED

11/04/2020

It was a good experience he did everything he said he would do!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY excavators,landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] it was truly our pleasure!
A

RATED

10/07/2020

He did a great job! The project turned out better than expected. He was very dependable and did everything he promised and more. I would recommend him to any of our family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
parkink lot and building site

CATEGORY excavators,landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank u all so much [Member Name Removed]! U guys were a pleasure to work for!
A

RATED

09/16/2020

The quality of the work was amazing and he really took the time to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely use him for future jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grading yard removing stumps and trees and sowing grass

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

    Services Offered

    Grading, excavating, resloping, driveways, yards, building sites. We specialize in difficult problems where another contractor has already been. Land clearing and leveling.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes