A and G One STOP

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

731 N Main St

Bridgewater, VA 22812

Description

Quality driven on all aspects of remodeling. I have been working in most areas of construction for 20+ years through Fleetwood Homes, private construction companies and on my own. https://www.facebook.com/ag1stop/ ...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (3)General Remodeling (3)Exterior Painting (3)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Handyman Services (2)Landscaping (1)Roofing (1)Basement Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2020

From the start, Anthony was very responsive and worked fast. His estimate was by far the most cost effective and he came highly recommended to us by a friend that he had completed jobs for. His team was timely and their work excellent. Our calls and questions were always answered quickly and he was pro active in reminders and follow ups which we greatly appreciated I highly recommend A & G 1 Stop!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior remodeling, patio, siding replacement

CATEGORY landscaper, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters, interior painters

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Amazing!! Communication was speedy, work was done perfect. Very professional and would highly recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service, remodeling, roofing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters, interior painters, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I look forward to serving you in the future:)
A

RATED

11/18/2019

roof, painting, toilet replaced , floor replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Great experience! They did a beautiful job, attention to detail, protected everything, and cleaned up! Could not be more pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior and exterior painting, backsplash, fencing..

CATEGORY remodeling, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Our pleasure! Look forward to the next project:)

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.