Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning

A2631 REVIEWS

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since March 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2503D N Harrison St Ste 108

Arlington, VA 22207

Description

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning is an honest and reputable company, specializing in air duct cleaning business. We always stand behind the jobs we do and guarantee great quality results for each project. Our prices are very competitive and detailed pricing is always disclosed upfront. Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning is a member of NADCA (National Air Duct Cleaners Association). Additional phone numbers: Maryland (301) 591-2460, (443) 921-9421, (410) 774-1478, (240) 764-4263, Washington DC- (202) 300-4450, Northern Virginia- (703) 652-4600....

Verified Reviews

2631 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
2191
B Rated
290
C Rated
73
D Rated
39
F Rated
38
Read reviews by category
Air Duct Cleaning (2527)Dryer Vent Cleaning (755)Heating and Air Conditioning (414)Chimney Sweep (123)Fireplaces (14)Electrical (10)Carpet Cleaning (6)General Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 2631 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2020

Very well. Arrived on time. Completed the cleaning. Cleaned up any messes. Well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Honest and efficient. We bought a 100 year old home and did not know what to expect, especially after having ceilings replaced. They cleaned our vents and let us know it was in great shape. Thank you, honesty!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct/dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Service was completed in a timely and efficient manner. I'm very pleased with service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct/dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

05/24/2019

GREAT! We needed the work done ASAP because house is sold and closing mid-week next week. Many companies were booked solid, but this company moved mountains and came out the very next morning! We are very thankful! :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

Lowe’s was amazing! Showed up on time and worked extremely hard. Would definitely recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

A

RATED

05/11/2019

This was a 3-level townhouse with 3 in-takes and about 15 vents. The work was systematic, clean, and efficient. The technician was polite and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

A

RATED

05/02/2019

Went great! Had a huge blockage in the line and they were able to get it clear.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

A

RATED

05/01/2019

Local service provided out of Wilmington, DE office. Two man crew was led by Juan Ortiz. They arrived on time and explained how they were going to proceed after getting a tour of the rooms. They were very neat and answered all our questions. From the time I requested a quote they were far more responsive than companies I've contacted in the past and the price very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct and dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

COST $599

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2018

No complaints- great service Kudos!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excellent Work will Hire Again

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2018

C

RATED

10/22/2018

They had good communication about the schedule, and they arrived on time. They tried to up-charge me an outrageous amount to do the dryer vent cleaning. However, when I informed them that I had a pre-agreed price already, they went to make a phone call, then came back and agreed to the original price. I think they did a good job of cleaning the dryer vent and they gave me some good information abo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $109

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2018

Services Offered

Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning, Chimney Sweep, Carpet Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.