The Pipe Doctor Plumbing Service

A186 REVIEWS

Founded 1984 • Angie's List since April 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Description

We are a family business that is locally owned and operated. We are able to handle the smallest of jobs to the largest of jobs. Leaking faucets to main sewer and water line excavation. We are a small family owned business which allows us to send you a master plumber on every service call at a price much lower than the large plumbing companies. Top quality work at a fair price. We proudly service all of northern and central virginia including Fairfax, Springfield, Arlington, Loudoun county, Woodbridge, Manassas, Stafford, Fredericksburg Additional phone number: 540-424-9497...

Verified Reviews

186 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
172
B Rated
5
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
plumber (184)water heater repair and installation (30)drain cleaning (24)home remodeling (2)well and water pump (2)sewer cleaning (2)gas leak repair (2)excavating (1)septic tank cleaning (1)
Showing 181-186 of 186 reviews
A

RATED

10/17/2016

Excellent, quality work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a water shutoff valve

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2016

A

RATED

10/17/2016

Awesome great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace water heater.

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2016

A

RATED

10/01/2016

IT WENT EXTREMELY WELL

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
INTSALL NEW BATHROOM FIXTURE

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2016

A

RATED

06/23/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2016

A

RATED

06/15/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He was professional, on time, informative. I would recommend Gary at Pipe Doctor.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Not only was he on time, but very friendly and did a terrific job. I would highly reccommend this company. Also the price was much better than competitors.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Water heater replacement, leaking water pipes, clogged drains, sewer and water line replacement, remodeling, faucets and garbage disposers. All aspects of plumbing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
25%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.