Description

At Pro-Grade Cabinet Installations our mission is to increase your property value by providing you with the highest quality projects. Our vision is to become your first and only preferred cabinet installation choice. VALUES: INTEGRITY, HONESTY, WORK ETHIC, HUMILITY, TRUST, FAMILY, AND LIFE. ***WE SPECIALIZE INSTALLING IKEA CABINETS***...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
cabinet making (10)home remodeling (8)electrician (7)countertop installation (6)plumber (6)drywall repair (5)handyman (5)interior painting (4)home remodeling (3)woodworking (3)door installation (3)tile installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

08/28/2019

Excellent - Carlos is responsive, experienced, and provides great customer service. He was also flexible when needed. Would be happy to hire again and have done so. My kitchen is beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen renovation

CATEGORY custom cabinets, ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, small appliance repair, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2019

Images

Photo for Pro-Grade Cabinet Installations - 3525 Leesburg Ct, Alexandria, VA - 38073205

+5 More

A

RATED

08/26/2019

Great! He arrived on time, with the right amount of crew, tools and positive attitude! He was very experienced with Ikea cabinets and knew when we had purchased the wrong items. He also knew when to send me back to Ikea for different parts. Ikea made alot of mistakes and he knew that was common. He wrote down the numbers of the items i needed which was extremely helpful. He and his crew were fanta...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ikea cabinets installed

CATEGORY custom cabinets, electrician, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

Carlos and his team were amazing! They installed a new Ikea kitchen and they did not cut and corners. They were professional, efficient and did quality work. Very happy with their service and happier with how my new kitchen turned out. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed IKEA Kitchen

CATEGORY custom cabinets

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

Images

Photo for Pro-Grade Cabinet Installations - 3525 Leesburg Ct, Alexandria, VA - 38039195

+1 More

A

RATED

07/31/2019

It went very well! They did the first job so well I had no problems calling them again for more projects

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the cabinets in my kitchen they have replaced bathtubs for showers in my home before

CATEGORY custom cabinets, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2019

He's really good. He knows how to assemble them, he does the work clean, neat and on time. He is responsible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed cabinets for a client.

CATEGORY custom cabinets

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2017

A

RATED

07/31/2019

It was perfect and fantastic. He measured twice before he cut, and he respected my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed cabinets.

CATEGORY custom cabinets

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

A

RATED

07/29/2019

Fantastic, very easy to work with and will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, fireplaces, drain pipe, ceiling fans, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2019

A

RATED

07/27/2019

Fantastic. Carlos took a disaster and made it right. He did an incredible job turning a mess into a success. Great attention to detail. He went above and beyond expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuild an IKEA kitchen that the original contractor had screwed up

CATEGORY custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2018

A

RATED

07/26/2019

Carlos and his team communicated well with me from start to finish. They showed up on time and answered any questions I had. They kept the work area tidy and cleaned up along the way. Worksmanship was fantastic! Definitely will use them for every project I have and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Carlos

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinet installation, plumbing and electrical

CATEGORY custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, apartments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

A

RATED

07/26/2019

They did a very good job. Trustworthy and professional. Highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen renovation and 3 bathroom renovation inc. new shower installation and tiling. And recessed lighting in living, dining and family room

CATEGORY countertops, drywall, electrician, plastering, plumbing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

Images

Photo for Pro-Grade Cabinet Installations - 3525 Leesburg Ct, Alexandria, VA - 38007513

+4 More

Services Offered

Whether remodeling the bathroom or installing new flooring, we have the experience and know-how to get the job done properly and to code. • Additions • Bathroom Remodeling • Custom Carpentry • Drywall and Plaster Repairs • Electrical • Flooring • General Construction • Home Repair • Kitchen Remodeling • Plumbing • Renovations • Structural Repairs • Tiling • Windows • Painting • Flooring and Carpet Installation • Basements

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.