Green landscape llc

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

Colfax Ave

Alexandria, VA 22311

Description

Green landscape is a landscaping company with over 12 years of landscaping and design experience. We specialize in providing quality landscape options for your living space. At Green Landscape Llc, We take care to provide our customers high quality on every project and the best services....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (4)Lawn and Yard Work (2)Stone and Gravel (1)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Patios (1)Decks and Porches (1)Landscaping - Lighting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/08/2019

Already working with Green Landscape LLC on other projects. Really happy with the work and level of detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PAVER PATIO AND GRADING

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

10/08/2019

He showed up on time, did the work perfectly. Will totally use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

It was excellent. They were polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my patio and my porch.

CATEGORY decks

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

It was excellent. They were here on time everyday. They were very professional. The owner Elmer was very honest and hardworking person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They take care of my lawn every week.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Green Landscape very prompt to my response. The work quality was great and knowledge of hardscaping is amazing. I plan to work with green landscape on continuous projects. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fireplace,stone patio and plants

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Elmer designed our new stone patio and plantings to replace a wooden deck off of our screened in porch. Once we agreed on a design and price Elmer took me to choose the stone we would use, including accent stone and lighting. Once this was all done Elmer and his crew arrived and worked non-stop until the project was completed...about 2 weeks. Then in the spring he installed the agreed upon plantin...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Design and build. patio,walls,steps,low voltage lights,deck steps,natural steppingstone, and planting.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, pavers, gravel, hardscaping, outdoor lighting

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2018

    Services Offered

    PATIOS Natural stones, pavers, concrete, bricks, WALLS natural stone walls, concrete walls, block walls, bricks walls, boulders walls, wood walls, FIRE fireplace, fire pits, outdoor kitchen. WOOD pergolas, fence, deck Lawn service, yard maintenance, planting Landscape lightning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.