-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Alexandria Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

190

Top Rated Auto Sales

110

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 4,605 reviews for
Alexandria Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services

Shop, Search and Save from anywhere!

  • Offers are exclusively provided by highly rated companies
  • Angie’s List members have access to exclusive discounts on local services
  • Shop, schedule, and stay on top of progress from any device
  • Our 30 Day Refund Guarantee means you can buy with confidence!
+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Alexandria

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Alexandria

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Alexandria Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Alexandria, VA

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

3 Star Auto llc

420 Hudgins Rd Ste 107
Fredericksburg

A & B AUTO FINANCE CO

1318 KING ST
Alexandria

A&A Auto Services

4107 Baltimore AVE

Academy Ford

13401 Baltimore Ave

ACE MOTORS

282 Broadview Ave
Warrenton

ADAMS TRAILER SALES

7831 RICHMOND HWY
Alexandria

Advance Auto Parts - Store 8947

22360 S Sterling Blvd
Sterling

Advantage Certified Auto Group

8503 Euclid Ave
Manassas

ALEXANDRIA HYUNDAI

1707 MT VERNON AVE
Alexandria

Alexandria Motors

3030 Duke street
Alexandria

ALEXANDRIA VOLKSWAGEN

107 W GLEBE RD
Alexandria

ALL AUTO VAN & TRUCK RENTAL

6701 RICHMOND HWY
Alexandria

ANNAPOLIS SUBARU

149 SOLOMON'S ISLAND RD

apple auto glass

1746 E Joppa Rd

Apple Ford

8800 Stanford Blvd

Apple Valley Hyundai

2934 Valley Avenue

Audi Chantilly

14839 Stonecroft Center Ct
Chantilly

Auto America Service

3860 S Four Mile Run Dr
Arlington

Auto Buying Service

2971 Prosperity Ave
Fairfax

Auto Link

101 E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton

AutoScandia Automotive Services

134 Spring St
Herndon

Bayside Toyota & Chevrolet

1200 Solomon's Island Rd

BIMMER SALES LTD

4064 S FOUR MILE RUN DR
Arlington

BMW Excluservice

12224 Parklawn Drive

BMW of Alexandria

499 S Pickett St
Alexandria

BMW OF ARLINGTON

499 S Pickett St
Alexandria

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Blvd

BMW of Sterling

21826 Pacific Blvd
Sterling

BMW of Towson

110 West Rd Ste 500

BOYLES MOTOR SALES

411 E GLEBE RD
Alexandria

Brady Auto's LLC

4647 Hillside Rd SE Apt 3

Brown's Alexandria Mazda

7400 Richmond Highway
Alexandria

Brown's Arlington Honda

3920 Lee Highway
Arlington

Brown's Fairfax Mazda

10570 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax

Brown's Fairfax Nissan

11010 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax

Brown's Manassas Hyundai

8651 Centreville Road
Manassas

Brown's Manassas Kia

9100 Centreville Road
Manassas

Brown's Manassas Subaru

9018 Liberia Ave
Manassas

BROWN'S MEGA USED CAR CTR

7400 RICHMOND HWY
Alexandria

BROWN'S MITSUBISHI

7436 RICHMOND HWY
Alexandria

Brown’s Dulles Nissan

45155 Towlern Place
Sterling

CAPITOL AUTO LAND

3800 S FOUR MILE RUN DR
Arlington

CarMax

45210 Towlern Pl
Sterling

CarMax Auto Superstore

8801 Freestate Dr

CarMax Auto Superstore - Potomac Mills

2350 Research Ct
Woodbridge

Carmex - Rockville

15931 Frederick Rd

Carquest Auto Parts

22405 Enterprise St
Sterling

Carriage House Automotive

18 Wormans Mill Ct

Cash For Cars Washington

1200 G Street #893 NW

Cash For Junk Cars Washington

1101 17th St NW Suite 5379

Caves Auto Body LLC

6905 Old Alexandria Ferry Rd

Certified Car Center

9660 Fairfax Boulevard
Fairfax

Chantilly Auto Body

4530 Stonecroft Blvd
Chantilly

Chevy Chase Automotive

7725 Wisconsin Ave

Commonwealth Motorcars

25354 Pleasant Valley Road #105
Chantilly

Costco - Springfield

7373 Boston Blvd
Springfield

COUNTRY CHEVROLET INC

11 E Lee Hwy
Warrenton

Cowles Nissan

14777 Jefferson Davis Highway

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf

11755 Business Park Dr

DARCARS Lanham Ford Kia

9020 Lanham Severn Rd

DARCARS MAZDA

12214 CHERRY HILL RD

DARCARS Volvo

15401 Frederick Rd

DASH MOTORS

9019 CENTREVILLE RD
Manassas

Direct Car Buying

22705 Commerce Center Court
Sterling

DON ALLEN SERVICECENTER

5404 EISENHOWER AVE
Alexandria

DON BEYER VOLVO & SUBARU

7416 RICHMOND HWY
Alexandria

Don Beyer Volvo Falls Church

1231 W Broad St
Falls Church

Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

21830 Pacific Blvd
Sterling

Dorsey Auto Sales

708 Solomons Island Road N

DUKE AUTOMOTIVE

2016 NORTH MAIN ST
Suffolk

Dullas Motorcars

107 Catoctin Cir SE
Leesburg

DUNCAN FORD CHRYSLER

19999 VIRGIL H GOODE HWY
Rocky Mount

Eastern Motors, Samuel Frempong

9950 Washington Blvd N

Elden Street Sunoco

640 ELDEN ST
Herndon

Elite Auto Assist, LLC

1106 Wickford Ct.

ELITE AUTO BROKERS

8042 CESSNA AVE

Enterprise Car Sales

7710 Annapolis Rd

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6401 Old Alexandria Fry Rd

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

ERIC'S MUSCLE CARS

23613 CLARKSMEADE DR

Euro Motorcars

7020 Arlington Rd

EURO MOTORCARS GERMANTOWN

19750 GERMANTOWN RD

Evolution Auto Repair

17875 Mine Rd.
Dumfries

Fairfax Hyundai

10925 Fairfax Blvd.
Fairfax

Fairfax Kia

10601 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax

Fairfax Volvo

11050 Fairfax Boulevard
Fairfax

FC Auto

1101 West Broad Street
Falls Church

Fitzgerald Auto Mall

10915 Georgia Ave

Fitzgerald Auto Malls

11411 Rockville Pike

Fitzgerald Buick GMC

5501 Nicholson Ln

Fitzgerald Hyundai

11411 Rockville Pike

Franconia Gulf

5514 Franconia Rd
Alexandria

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

G Stone Motors Inc

36 Boardman St

Gill's Automotive

21585 Cedar Ln
Sterling

GULF AUTO CLINIC

807 18TH AVE W

H & R AUTO

2825 WASHINGTON BLVD
Arlington

H P MOPEDS

4540 EISENHOWER AVE
Alexandria

Harley-Davidson of Quantico

17975 Main St
Dumfries

Harrisonburg Auto Mall

2811 S Main St
Harrisonburg

Hendrick Honda

14201 Jefferson David Hwy
Woodbridge

Herb Gordon Volvo

3121 Automobile Blvd

Herson's Honda

15525 Frederick Road

Herson's Kia

15531 Frederick Road

Herson's Pre-Owned

15551 Frederick Road

Hi Tech Auto

2020 Chaneyville Rd

Honda of Dulles

21715 Auto World Cir
Sterling

IMA Motorsport, Inc.

25354 Pleasant Valley RD
Chantilly

INFINITI OF CHANTILLY

4145 AUTO PARK CIR
Chantilly

Intersport II d/b/a Convenience Car Care

9145 Centreville Rd
Manassas

It's About Time Automotive

13313B Wolfsville Road

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota Scion

3750 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Alexandria

Jerry's Chevrolet

18 Fort Evans Road NE
Leesburg

Jerry's Ford

6510 Little River Tpke
Alexandria

Jerry's Ford

847 E Market St
Leesburg

JIM COLEMAN

12500 New Car Dr

JIM COLEMAN INFINITI

10400 AUTO PARK AVE

Jim Coleman Toyota

10400 Auto Park Ave

Jim McKay Chevrolet Inc

3509 University Dr
Fairfax

Joyce Koons Honda

10640 Automotive Dr
Manassas

Kejatta Kars Co

2412B Ainger Pl SE Suite 123

KEN DIXON AUTOMOTIVE

2298 CRAIN HWY

Kevin Kee's Auto Service

6016 Vernon Ave S

Kia of Waldorf

3188 Crain Highway

KINGS AUTO INC

1310 KING ST
Alexandria

Koons Arlington Toyota

4045 & 3212 Lee Hwy
Arlington

KOONS FORD

6970 SECURITY BLVD

Koons Ford Inc

1051 E Broad St
Falls Church

Koons Tysons Toyota

8610 Leesburg Pike
Vienna

Ko’s Auto Body & Service

11333 Old Baltimore Pike

Landmark Honda

5125 Duke Street
Alexandria

Leesburg Toyota

3 Cardinal Dr SE
Leesburg

Lindsay Cadillac

1525 KENWOOD AVENUE
Alexandria

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria

1525 Kenwood Ave
Alexandria

LINDSAY CHEVROLET

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Woodbridge

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8100 Centreville Rd
Manassas

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

3410 King St
Alexandria

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Cedar Green Dr
Sterling

LINDSEY SMART CENTER

1605 FERN ST
Alexandria

LONDON AUTO SERVICES, LTD.

7718 Lee Hwy
Falls Church

LUXURY IMPORTS

460 S PICKETT ST
Alexandria

M & B AUTO SALES LLC

26 S Dove St
Alexandria

M & M AUTO BROKERS

7615 BALTIMORE ANNAPOLIS BLVD

MALLOY LINCOLN MERCURY & MITSUBISHI INC

14655 JEFFERSON DAVIS HWY
Woodbridge

Manassas Chevrolet

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas

MANCHESTER LAKES RECREATION

6120 MANCHESTER LAKES DR
Alexandria

Marlboro Tire & Automotive Inc

15204 A Marlboro Pike

Melvin Motors

13405 Annapolis Rd

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

200 South Pickett st
Alexandria

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

585 North Glebe Rd
Arlington

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

14841 Stonecroft Center Ct
Chantilly

Mercedes-Benz Of Tysons Corner

8545 Leesburg Pike
Vienna

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike
Winchester

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike
Winchester

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd
Manassas

Moore Cadillac of Chantilly

25440 Pleasant Valley Road
Chantilly

MOTION MOTOR CARS INC

17273 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Dumfries

N&P Motors Inc

600 Cady Dr

NATION AUTO GROUP LLC

3030 DUKE ST
Alexandria

Naz Auto Body & Paint LLC

17412 Livingston Rd

O'Donnell Honda

8620 Baltimore National Pike

ORLANDO AUTOMALL

PO Box 150144
Alexandria

Ourisman Chevrolet of Bowie

16610 Governor Bridge Rd

Ourisman Chrylser Jeep Dodge of Alexandria

5900 Richmond Hwy
Alexandria

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota

10245 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax

Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

6129 Richmond Hwy
Alexandria

OURISMAN FORD BETHESDA

10401 MOTOR CITY DR

Ourisman Kia

4105 Auto Park Circle
Chantilly

Ourisman of Rockville

801 Rockville Pike

Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep

22231 Three Notch Rd

PASSPORT INFINITI OF ALEXANDRIA

160 S PICKETT ST
Alexandria

Passport Nissan

5000 Auth Way

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

150 S Pickett St
Alexandria

Passport Nissan Of Alexandria

150 S Pickett St
Alexandria

PENN DAW MOBILE HOMES SALES

8800 RICHMOND HWY
Alexandria

PHELPS DODGE CORP

330 N WASHINGTON ST
Alexandria

PHILMARK MOTORCARS INC

5601 ALLENTOWN RD

Piedmont Motors

318 Broadview Ave
Warrenton

Pohanka Acura of Chantilly

13911 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy
Chantilly

POHANKA AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

4601 SAINT BARNABAS RD.

POHANKA AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

14051 WILLARD RD
Chantilly

Pohanka Chevrolet of Chantilly

13915 Lee Jackson Hwy
Chantilly

Pohanka Honda of Capitol Heights

1772 Ritchie Station Ct

Pohanka Hyundai

1770 Ritchie Station Ct.

Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly

13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy
Chantilly

Porsche Of Tysons Corner

8601 Westwood Center Dr
Vienna

PRECISION AUTO

12811 MIDDLEBROOK RD

Prince Frederick Ford

10 Soloman's Island Rd

Pro-Clean of Tysons Corner

1524 Springhill Rd
Mc Lean

RACING DYNAMICS INC

4750 EISENHOWER AVE
Alexandria

Radley Acura

5823 Columbia Pike
Falls Church

Reines RV Center

10850 Balls Ford Rd
Manassas

Restless Wheels RV Sales

8104 Centreville Rd
Manassas

RiverTown Honda

4260 Kenowa Ave

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike

Rosenthal Acura

623 N Frederick Ave

Rosenthal Arlington Mazda

750 N Glebe Rd
Arlington

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

1592 Spring Hill Rd
Vienna

Rosner Toyota of Stafford

95 Garrisonville Rd
Stafford

Safford

1659 Berryville Pike
Winchester

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

5202 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Of Springfield

6801 Commerce St
Springfield

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Of Warrenton

7308 Cedar Run Dr
Warrenton

SATURN

1605 FERN ST
Alexandria

Select Auto Import, Inc

5630 S Van Dorn St
Alexandria

SHAKER MOTOR CAR CO

3020 DUKE ST
Alexandria

Shannon Auto Sales

9200 Sudley Rd.
Manassas

Sheehy Ford

5000 Auth Rd

Sheehy Ford - Springfield

6727 Loisdale Rd
Springfield

Sheehy Ford Of Warrenton

6443 Lee Hwy
Warrenton

SHEEHY HONDA

7434 RICHMOND HWY
Alexandria

Sheehy Subaru

6727 Loisdale Rd
Springfield

SHEEHY VOLKSWAGEN SPRINGFIELD

6601 BACKLICK RD
Springfield

Shockley Honda

7400 Shockley Dr

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Smart Wheels of Fairfax

11101 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax

Specialty Services

3421 Washington Blvd
Arlington

Speed Auto Sale

17A E.first street S.E

Sport Chevrolet

3101 Automobile Blvd

SPORT HONDA

3201 Automobile Blvd

Star Pontiac Buick GMC Truck

326 E Market St
Leesburg

STERLING AUTO SALES

46970 COMMUNITY PLZ
Sterling

Stohlman Automotive Family

8433 Leesburg Pike
Vienna

SUBARU-SPRINGFIELD INC

6601 BACKLICK RD
Springfield

Ted Britt Chevrolet

46990 Harry Byrd Highway
Sterling

Ted Britt Ford - Fairfax

11165 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax

Ted Britt Ford Lincoln - Chantilly

4175 Auto Park Circle
Chantilly

The Car Pro

9039 Sligo Creek Pkwy

The Safford Automotive Group

7308 Cedar Run Drive
Warrenton

TIM BERADELLI RACING

4950 EISENHOWER AVE
Alexandria

Tischer Acura

3510 Fort Meade Rd

TOP LINE JAGUAR

7956 Twist Lane
Springfield

Toyota of Bowie

16700 Governor Bridge Rd

Tri State Nissan

1230 Millwood Pike
Winchester

Trust Auto

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Ste 102
Chantilly

UNIVERSITY AUTO LLC

4590 Mack Ave

USA Auto Dealers

25354 Pleasant Valley rd

USAA Bank

PO Box 33490

Used Cars of Fairfax LLC

841 Highams Court
Woodbridge

VALENTINE MOTOR CO

5545 MARLBORO PIKE

Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac

2298 Crain Highway

Warrenton Highline

241 E Shirley Ave
Warrenton

webuyanycar.com

16131 Shady Grove Rd

webuyanycar.com

2201 Cooperative Way
Herndon

webuyanycar.com

10432 Balls Ford Rd.
Manassas

webuyanycar.com

11350 Random Hills Rd Suite 800
Fairfax

webuyanycar.com

13554 Minnieville Rd
Woodbridge

webuyanycar.com

9521 Georgia Avenue

webuyanycar.com

3271 Old Washington Road

webuyanycar.com

1100 N. Glebe Road 10th Floor Suite 1010
Arlington

webuyanycar.com

2331 Mill Rd.
Alexandria

webuyanycar.com

5325 Beech Road Units 9 & 10

WES GREENWAY'S ALEXANDRIA VW

107 W GLEBE RD
Alexandria

Wiygul Automotive Clinic-Pickett

310 South Pickett St
Alexandria

Woodbridge Auto Sales

13611 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Woodbridge

Shop Local Car Sales Services in Alexandria, VA

Alexandria Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Alexandria.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money