Manor Works Painting

A 698 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since September 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

41260 Lenah Point Drive

Aldie, VA 20105

Description

We are open for business during Covid-19. We are taking extra precautions to ensure the safety of our customers and our teams. We are practicing social distancing and wearing masks and sanitizing areas. Exterior estimates can be done with out contact. Founded in 1998, Manor Works specializes in serving the needs of residential homeowners. Having completed over 10,000 painting projects since our inception, we have built systems and processes to ensure our projects are of consistently high quality, and just as importantly, they run smoothly. Part of this is by not employing day laborers or subcontractors. All of our painters and carpenters are full-time, year round employees. Our stable and highly trained workforce allows us to control quality. When paired with our other benefits like the longest Warranties available, highly detailed proposals, online scheduling systems, and more Cost is determined by job. No travel charges. Phone numbers (703) 339-6800. Additional e-mail - VictorT@manorworks.com . Award winning. Additional DBA - Mark Osborne Enterprises....

Verified Reviews

698 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
630
B Rated
29
C Rated
16
D Rated
10
F Rated
13
Read reviews by category
interior painting (484)house painting (323)woodworking (110)pressure washing (51)drywall repair (39)general contracting (36)deck cleaning (17)holiday decorating (1)wallpaper removal (22)plaster (13)door installation (10)iron work (9)
Showing 1-10 of 698 reviews
A

RATED

08/08/2020

Very professional and detail oriented.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced wood rot with PVC and painted all trim, foundation, shutters, and door.

CATEGORY pressure washing,woodworking,house painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

A

RATED

07/08/2020

Exceptionally well. My house was the talk of the community and I loved coming home to see it all lit up for my favorite holiday!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Manor works strung my exterior Christmas lights for three years straight, framing my entire house!

CATEGORY holiday decorators,cabinet refacing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Images

Photo for Manor Works Painting - 41260 Lenah Point Drive, Aldie, VA - 38704141
A

RATED

07/03/2020

Excellent, beautiful job. The team was very professional, always on time and very courteous and respectful. Highly recommend and will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting entire first floor plus an upstairs hallway, stairs/landing.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

A

RATED

06/17/2020

We have used Manor Works many times because of their professionalism and overall quality. This job was no different. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting including stripping and repainting a wrought iron handrail

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

Quote was provided & job was scheduled very quickly. Neri and his team and Francisco and his team did a great on our exterior and interior projects. It was a pleasure working with both teams and we appreciate the attention to detail, thoroughness and quality of the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior foundation & trim painting. Interior Master Bedroom painted & new crown molding.

CATEGORY pressure washing,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

It went very well. The team was respectful of my house. Shoe protectors were used and tarp was laid to protect my floors. The painting took place on two separate days - in December 2019 and January 2020. Manor Works was asked to paint the garage entryway and foyer, living room/dining room area, the master bedroom and bathroom, the hallway leading to the upper level, and the home office. I very muc...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed most of the the houe interior painted. The rooms/areas selected had never been painted before.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

06/01/2020

We have requested the services of Manor Works painting many times over the years. In fact, they are now our "go to" painting services. In the exterior they have removed wallpaper and painted every room in our house, including moldings, trims, doors. On the exterior they have painted the shutters, doors, and concrete foundation. They performed tremendous paint work on a extremely long fence and our...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting; exterior painting, carpentry; painting of exterior deck and fencing.

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,deck cleaning,woodworking,house painters,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

05/27/2020

The team did a fantastic job! I will definitely call them again when I need more painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foyer painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

04/20/2020

Manor Works was fantastic - we had used them for a smaller job at a previous house (painting our kitchen cabinets), and when we moved into a new house we had them paint the whole thing. The quality of their work is exceptional. I would hire Manor Works again in a heartbeat and can't recommend highly enough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting all interior rooms in our house

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the awesome review!
A

RATED

04/07/2020

Excellent results from start to finish. We received our estimate quickly after we called, the work was scheduled in a short time and then completed quickly and on time. There was a minimum of disruption for us and every person we dealt with was professional, pleasant and efficient. Thanks Victor, Suzanne and Neri.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash and paint exterior of house

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

Services Offered

Residential painting for interior and exterior painting. Wood rot replacement with PVC and custom interior molding.

Services Not Offered

Wallpaper installation.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes