Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Foremost Carpets And Interiors

Founded 1982 • Angie's List since June 2012

Not Rated| 1 Review

Description

Owner operated. Additional contact name - Terry Ann Olsen, Kristi Haight, Matt Lund, Steve Olsen, Sabrina Overman, Jim Reynolds, Stefanie Josephson. Additional e-mail - terry@foremostinterior.com, kristi@foremostinterior.com, matt@foremostinterior.com, steve@foremostinterior.com, sabrina@foremostinterior.com, jim@foremostinterior.com, stefanie@foremostinterior.com....

Other local Pros in your area

B
Utah Flooring & Design

Utah Flooring & Design Services all of Salt Lake County, Utah County, Davis County, Summit County, and the surrounding areas. What really separates Utah Flooring & Design apart from the other guys is our unmatched attention to detail and high standards, custom installation, Lifetime Warranty, and outstanding customer service. Utah Flooring & Design Specializes in Tile, Backsplashes, Showers, Fireplaces, Hardwood, Laminate, Vinyl, LVP, Carpet, Granite, Quartz, Baseboards, & Interior Paint Being a locally owned and operated business makes it really easy to reach us for any questions you may have, or even look over our samples. We care about the quality, look, and feel. We only use the highest quality materials in order to ensure our customers satisfaction and offer a Lifetime Warranty.

Angie's List certified badge
Offers by Utah Flooring & Design on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

06/12/2012

The carpets that they used were great. They have a superior guaratneee. teh crew installed all the caprets in one day.THey were very pealsenat and hard working.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did all the tile and carpets in our home remodeling.

CATEGORY carpet installation

Services Offered

Commercial and residential carpets and rugs, to wood, tile, stone, vinyl, vct, marmoleum, window coverings, countertops, sink vanities, sinks, and much more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes