Marlin Plumbing Services

A 38 Reviews

Founded 1979 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 332410-5501
  • Trade License Locale
  • UT
  • Trade License Authority
  • STAT OF UTAH
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2019
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

3414 E Chimney Rock Dr

Saint George, UT 84790

Description

All Plumbing Services Residential and Commercial. Water Treatment since 1979...

Verified Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
33
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
plumbers (22)water softeners (8)water heaters (7)drain cleaning (2)gas leak repair (1)HVAC Companies (2)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
A

RATED

02/24/2021

These guys are awesome!! Best price by far and did immaculate work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Treatment system installed

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

F

RATED

12/18/2020

Was scheduled to meet at 10 AM. At 5:00 PM, still no show and not even a courtesy phone call

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate for new bathroom addition

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We do not do Heating and Air conditioning Only Plumbing. Sent in wrong category. Angies list screw up.
A

RATED

06/18/2020

Went well. They showed up when they said they would. We're very professional. Would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hook up gas line for dryer.

CATEGORY gas leak repair

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2020

They came out the same day even though they were already quite booked. They were thorough and quickly fixed the problem

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2020

I originally hired them to repair a leak and they explained everything so well that we decided to hire them to handle some faucet replacements. They’ve done great work for us. I don’t know if they are the cheapest, but they came when they said they would, they were professional, and we were very happy with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Plumbing, leak repair and fixture replacement

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2020

They were very professional and clean work. Informativity about what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

Very good, on time, and I'm happy with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclogged the garage disposal.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

12/28/2019

Excellent. Marlin plumbing showed up on time, they are knowledgeable and efficient. We will be hiring them again for a major replacement of our plumbing system and appliances.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Faucet installation

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

They were great, they just come in and did the job, very efficient, polite, professional they took the water heater very smoothly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replace our water heater.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

B

RATED

11/08/2019

It was excellent, they were professional and they did a great job for a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fix the leak in my water line.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

Services Offered

ALL PLUMBING, WATER TREATMENT

Services Not Offered

SEPTIC TANK

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No