MDM Holdings LLC

A25 REVIEWS

Founded 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12954 Kale Ln

Riverton, UT 84065

Description

We ask you for 1% of your confidence and we will earn the other 99%. We do task asked by customer and by doing so, the task at hands is always putting the customers choice first. ...

Verified Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
24
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
snow removal (16)lawn care (15)tree service (14)landscaping (14)lawn treatment (3)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
A

RATED

03/21/2020

I had a great experience! Mark was honest and very easy to work with. I had a tight deadline, and he went out of his way to schedule a my work and send a great crew! I will use this service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sod removal, sod replacement, fertilizer, pesticide, and clean up!

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

03/20/2020

Excellent work! Blash and Shawn did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sod removal, sod replacement, power raking, fertilizer, and pesticide.

CATEGORY lawn service, lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. It was a pleasure to help such a good man. GBY and YF
A

RATED

02/20/2020

The entire team was so great to work with. I would recommend them, as I already have, to friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 trees removed

CATEGORY tree service, snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business
B

RATED

02/18/2020

Clean-up was good and the pricing was right. However, they didn't notch the tree correctly so one of the larger branches came down and ripped some of the bark off off the trunk. The owner did oversee things and assured me it would heal within a few months. He also indicated he would stop by to apply some oil to the wound to aid in the healing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basic trimming of small trees and shrubs.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the review. We will stop by and add some oil to the trunk to help it heal. Thanks again for the business.
A

RATED

01/28/2020

It want great. The weather was bad of Friday. They kept working as much as they could. I would’ve called it a day long before they did. They came back Monday, and finished. They’re so nice and professional. I have already referred the to my daughter.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service, Landscaping, Lawn & Yard Work, Snow Removal

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was our pleasure to cut down your trees and grind the stumps out.
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Great best price for the money. Will use Angie list again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fertilize

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, tree service, snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir!!!
A

RATED

01/21/2020

Excellent, professional staff completed my yard work in a timely fashion while exceeding my expectations. No remnants of clippings or material was left behind after essentially redoing all landscaping features ravaged by neglect and the elements.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard work

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir. We will continue our hard work for you!!!
A

RATED

01/21/2020

They were on time, efficient, Did a very good job and were very clean. I can tell that they really take pride in their work. It very much shows! I would high recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn work

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, tree service, snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

I was very impressed with the quality and professionalism of MDM Holdings personnel. Their work was an A+ an I will continue to use MDM Holdings LLC for all my future needs!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yaed work

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, tree service, snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir!!!
A

RATED

01/21/2020

Very pleased for the great work that was done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard work

CATEGORY tree service, snow removal

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir for allowing my team to do work for you. Thank you sir!!!

Services Offered

Tree Service and stump grinding along with landscaping and lawn maintenance and snow removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.