Expert water systems LLC.

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 1999

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

467 S 1500 W

Lehi, UT 84043

Description

Learn the truth about water softeners. 26 Models, $799.--2995.00. Choose the Quality, Efficiency, and Price you want. After serving customers for over 19 years in the water industry, I understand how people want to be educated on what the differences in water softeners are so they can make an INFORMED decision. Simply we have the cheap softeners that others sell, AND we have the latest and greatest most efficient water softeners that exist. You decide How much to spend, our systems range from $799 - $2,995. How long you want the system to last, and how efficient you want the water softener to be. I will put the best warranty on it to fix or replace it, if it breaks. We Offer free tune-ups and service on the entire system....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
water softener installation and repair (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/12/2019

It went great! Was very helpful and personable when our needs were discussed on the phone and tailored a system to our specific situation. Installation was done within two days and came when scheduled. No high pressure sales pitch and worked through easily some minor challenges with the installation. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Installation came with a 20 year warranty for all parts and la...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed water softener

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the nice words. I’m glad we could help your family get what you wanted. We always try hard to give the best quality and Value so you will recommend us to even your best friend. Have a Merry Christmas.
A

RATED

11/30/2018

It was communicated well, and performed well. I would actually have been fine paying more than what I did, because of how well they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Softener Instal

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure to serve you. Enjoy.
A

RATED

11/06/2018

Excellent. He worked until the job was done, even when a complication came up and he had to go get additional parts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Softener system installed

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Im so greatful to be able to help your family get good water. Enjoy your new home.
A

RATED

10/31/2018

It went really good. Got the job done quickly. Everything was perfect at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed water softener unit for us and reverse osmosis in the kitchen. They drilled our counter for a faucet connected to the ice maker to the water system.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Glad to be there for you.
A

RATED

10/26/2018

The service was very good, they did an excellent water softener system, they gave us a good suggestion on the best system to fit my family needs and size. they were on time and just did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a water softener system in our home

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Im so glad to help. Call me anytime.
A

RATED

10/26/2018

It went great! Nick, the owner, came by, really took his time and explained in detail how everything worked with both the water purification and purification system. I've already recommended them to about four of our neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a water softener for my home. They also did a water purification system for my kitchen.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks you guys. It was a pleasure to serve your sweet family.
A

RATED

10/26/2018

We worked with Nick. He was incredible. He was very concerned with what we needed and wanted to make sure he gave us what we needed. He was very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a water softener and water purifier in our upstairs sink.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We are here for you.
A

RATED

10/26/2018

Did an excellent job. Price was good. He did an awesome job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Softener

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Im so glad to help your family out.
A

RATED

10/26/2018

Excellent Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Softener

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Enjoy your great soft water

    Services Offered

    Sales and Installations of 26 different Water Softeners, Water conditioning Systems, Water Treatment Systems, Water Purification Systems & Custom Designed Water Systems

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.