SafeStreets - ADT Authorized Provider

A 265 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since January 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Dealer License Numbers by State: AL: 16/17-1493, City of Birmingham: 000153, Gardendale: 2015-42, Jefferson County: 16008032 AZ: 255474-CR67, BTR 18404-0 CA: ACO5325/ACQ4665, Sacramento: ACO5325/BOT1019542 CO: City of Denver: 1037585, City of Aurora:
  • Trade License Locale
  • Dealer License Numbers by State: AL: 16/17-1493, City of Birmingham: 000153, Gardendale: 2015-42, Jefferson County: 16008032 AZ: 255474-CR67, BTR 18404-0 CA: ACO5325/ACQ4665, Sacramento: ACO5325/BOT1019542 CO: City of Denver: 1037585, City of Aurora:
  • Trade License Authority
  • Dealer License Numbers by State: AL: 16/17-1493, City of Birmingham: 000153, Gardendale: 2015-42, Jefferson County: 16008032 AZ: 255474-CR67, BTR 18404-0 CA: ACO5325/ACQ4665, Sacramento: ACO5325/BOT1019542 CO: City of Denver: 1037585, City of Aurora:
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/22/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Company Contact

615 N 150 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Description

Promo Offer: FREE Standard Security System + FREE Outdoor HD Camera + FREE $100 Visa Giftcard w/installation fee & monthly monitoring agreement. For 140 years, ADT has been the leading home security provider in the country. SafeStreets, ADT's Authorized Provider, sells and installs ADT-monitored home security systems. Our team consists of 300+ trained consultants, covering more than 90% of the United States across 44 states. We are experts on the latest smart-home technology, and highly focused on giving all customers a 5-Star Experience™. SafeStreets is committed to bringing high-tech security equipment, backed by 24/7 professional monitoring, to the place that matters most - your home. We have same day and next day appointments available, all scheduled within a one hour window. Call us anytime for a custom home security assessment and free quote! Comprehensive Security System ADT 24/7 Monitoring Touch Screen Control Panel Motion Detectors, Glass Break Sensors, & Point-of-Entry Sensors Indoor, Outdoor, & Doorbell Cameras Smart Home Automation Smoke, Carbon Monoxide, & Flood Sensors Mobile App Control Cellular Connection Back-up Battery Supply Maintenance/Extended Warranty Homeowners Insurance Certificate Theft Protection Guarantee...

Verified Reviews

265 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
263
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home security systems (264)home automation (19)cell phone service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 265 reviews
A

RATED

02/04/2021

After seeing many tv commercials with all the fancy security equipment, we finally called into ADT. We worked with SafeStreets to complete the purchase. Felt pricing was fair and that the amount of equipment offered met our needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Security

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

A

RATED

02/04/2021

New security alarm customers with ADT through Safe StreetUSA. I appreciated the confirmation email reminders they sent to us. Always a clear sense of communication and organization through the process. They get our 5 star recommendation and review.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New security alarm

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2021

A

RATED

01/31/2021

I've used SafeStreets-ADT Authorized Provider for a home burglar-smoke alarm system on my primary residence and also for our condo is the Palm Springs area. Lonnie is great. He knows their products to a T and offers a competitive pricing. I'd recommend SafeStreets for anyone in the market for an upgrade on their alarm system and for alarm service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home burglar-smoke alarm system

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

A

RATED

01/31/2021

SafeStreets Home Security was a lifesaver! They had to troubleshoot my 3 floor townhouse unit, requiring many trips up and down the stairs. Finally determined that I needed an entire new alarm system but had all the parts and equipment available. Helped me program the app and set my security codes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
SafeStreets Home Security was a lifesaver

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

A

RATED

01/31/2021

Appreciate that they got back to us right away after we submitted a Quote Request through an Angie's List search. They were happy to explain all aspects of the security system and even gave us extra items as a new customer bonus. Definitely spread the word about Safe Streets and ADT!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
security system

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

A

RATED

01/31/2021

SafeStreets Home Security was a lifesaver! They had to troubleshoot my 3 floor townhouse unit, requiring many trips up and down the stairs. Finally determined that I needed an entire new alarm system but had all the parts and equipment available. Helped me program the app and set my security codes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
SafeStreets Home Security was a lifesaver!

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2021

A

RATED

01/31/2021

I would like to recognize employee Doug A at SafeStreet/ADT. We’ve had an old security system sitting in our house for over 15 years without service or functionality. He took the time to explain the differences between how the old systems work and how the new systems work. He was patient with us, and we are happy customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Security system

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

A

RATED

01/30/2021

I switched to Safe Streets USA over a year ago after being with the same alarm company for over 15 years, and I should have switched sooner! Top notch, highly recommend for alarms and automation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Top notch, highly recommend

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

A

RATED

01/30/2021

Pleasure to work with ADT Authorized Provider for our long awaited home security project. Tried to give several mom and pop alarm companies a chance, but they did not come close to comparing to what this company put together for us. They tossed in a visa card and an extra camera, which blew us away. The other companies had very expensive packages with only minimal equipment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home security system project

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

A

RATED

01/30/2021

Pete T. is very honest and warm when dealing with his customers. We recently had a break in so I called to get a quote. Within 15 minutes we had decided to move forward and were finished with the sales process. On top of the standard ADT security system, we also got an HD Outdoor Camera and a Visa Gift Card. Stellar deal!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HD Outdoor Camera

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

Services Offered

We sell new home security systems; however, we do not provide service or repair calls on existing systems.

Services Not Offered

We do not sell driveway gates, safes, window bars, bodyguard protection, or private investigations.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes