JG Roofing and Construction

A5 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since August 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2593 Sachse Rd

Wylie, TX 75098

Description

Locally owned & operated....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (4)gutter installation (2)home remodeling (2)window replacement (1)house painting (1)fence company (1)door installation (1)fireplace repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/27/2019

They are the best I ever used. Always on time, keep himself update to new products.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing work

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2018

A

RATED

08/21/2019

The service was great! They were on time and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Last 2018, they did roofing, gutters, siding and converted a room to a regular room in the house. This March, they put in new windows, new doors and they did the attic stairways.

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, doors

COST $60,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2019

I like them. I am an investor and I have rental properties. I would be using him again. He can fix everything. He is really kind. He is just dependable. He's just there. He knows what he's doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
On one house he did roofing, replaced some woods. On the other house they did some construction re-done, he did the fireplace and put a new roof on my house, also worked on my fence.

CATEGORY fencing, remodeling, roofing, fireplaces

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2019

A

RATED

08/11/2019

They all were very helpful and professional during the entire job. After all the work was done, they made sure our property was cleaned up from any debris from the work that was done. We won’t hesitate to call them again the next time we need work done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof and exterior house painted due to hail storm

CATEGORY gutter repair, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2016

A

RATED

08/11/2019

I have used JG at least 3 times between my rent houses and my house. Each time they did an excellent job. Went above and beyond and charged a very fair price. They are the best roofers I have ever dealt with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof, drip edge and gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2017

    Services Offered

    Gutter cleaning, rain collection, roof installation, repair & replacement.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.