Ingram Plumbing Co

A32 REVIEWS

Founded 1952 • Angie's List since March 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

15502 TX-3 #305

Webster, TX 77598

Description

I am a master plumber with 43 years experience . I have a reputation for repairing problems others find difficult. I always come out and check out your problem at no charge. I only charge for jobs completed to the client's satisfaction. I have very honest pricing . I offer senior discounts and referral rewards. What is unique about my company is I am a well seasoned expert who can locate the problem quickly and repair it fast which at any price saves you money and time. We off a variety warranties meeting or exceeding our competition. When you need warranty work we do not give you a song and dance we fix the problem at no additional charge to you!...

Verified Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
30
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumber (30)water heater repair and installation (7)drain cleaning (3)
Showing 21-30 of 32 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2017

..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
....

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2017

A

RATED

10/03/2017

...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
....

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2017

A

RATED

02/19/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2015

A

RATED

02/15/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2015

A

RATED

02/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ingram replaced water line from house to city water line. Young man that did most of the labor work did a great job, as did the plumber that replaced the line. No problems, everything works fine 2+ years later.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2014

A

RATED

02/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a shower faucet which entailed removing copper sweated connections and installing new fittings and faucet. Very professional and a neat job as well.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2015

A

RATED

02/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2015

A

RATED

09/16/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review we would like to give you 50.00 off your next service call!! Thank you for your business!!
A

RATED

09/24/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $59

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2014

A

RATED

09/17/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2014

Services Offered

FREE ESTIMATES, Tankless water heaters, Tank water heaters, Repipes, Disposals, Toilets, Faucets, Gas Tests, Water service lines, Sewer line repair, Leak detection, Sewer camera available

Services Not Offered

septic systems and well systems

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.