M & M Asphalt Paving and Sealcoating

B 9 Reviews

Founded 1986 • Angie's List since February 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

203 Hopkins St

Victoria, TX 77901

Description

We are family owned and operated. We offer a 5% discount to all Angie's list customers we also offer additional discounts for seniors and churches. We specialize in all types of paving driveways,parking lots,ranch roads,chip and tar. Please call us first (800) 404-8877 thank you and God Bless...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
driveway pavers (9)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
F

RATED

10/15/2020

Very sloppy work. The asphalt started breaking up within 6 months. After about another 8 ;months later they did come back and put in more asphalt but didn't dig out the old material to do a good professional job. Within another 3 months the asphalt started breaking up again and they refuse to come back and correct their very unprofessional work. The owners kid also started cussing at me like he ac...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pave parking lot

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

Images

Photo for M & M Asphalt Paving and Sealcoating - 203 Hopkins St, Victoria, TX - 38952250

+6 More

A

RATED

04/26/2018

They sent me a brochure in the mail and my daughter's driveway was in bad shape. They came out right away and gave her a quote. We negotiated a good price with them. They were there the next day, and did a good job. Recently, we noticed a few pieces of grass poking through and they came out right away and sealed the driveway.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paved a driveway.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2018

A

RATED

03/28/2018

The company did everything we agreed on. I am very happy with the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
M &M put black top down over a 280 ft driveway.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2018

A

RATED

02/12/2018

It went great! Very professional, timely and affordable!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chip sealing and Asphalt repair

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2017

A

RATED

02/09/2018

It was a good experience and I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in an asphalt road.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2017

B

RATED

02/08/2018

It went excellent, they did a great job and they were fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They paved my road.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2017

A

RATED

02/08/2018

They did an excellent job. They were very professional. They came in, did the job, and were very nice people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a brand new asphalt driveway.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2018

A

RATED

02/08/2018

I was so impressed. Their crew got right to work and got it done. The owners were easy to wotk with. The whole job looks wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chip seal the drive and parking area and fixed a few places in the existing asphalt.

CATEGORY concrete repair,driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2016

B

RATED

02/08/2018

I am really pleased with the paving work they did. We got along with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They paved my road about a third of a mile.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2018

    Services Offered

    Hot Mix Asphalt - Paving~Repairs~Sealing Ranch Roads - Driveways - Commercial Parking Lots

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes