RAINBOOM Irrigation Services, LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13030 State Highway 64 E

Tyler, TX 75707

Description

BBB ACCREDITED AND INSURED BUSINESS. NEED HELP WITH YOUR SPRINKLER SYSTEM? Call us! We have the solution! Quality work and warranty. Best prices in East Texas. RAINBOOM Irrigation Services is a family owned company dedicated to Irrigation and Landscaping. FREE ESTIMATES. on all new installation and Landscaping projects. HONESTY IS OUR FLAG! ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (4)holiday decorating (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/27/2020

FANTASTIC!!! Messy was in contact with me immediately and scheduled to come the very next morning. He was on time, did exactly what we had discussed, and charged me what he quoted he would do the work for. Messy was very polite, knowledgeable of what needed to be done, and very professional. I would highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Christmas Lights installed on our house before Thanksgiving and then taken down after Christmas.

CATEGORY irrigation systems, holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2020

Perfect! They were friendly, attentive to detail & very efficient!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hung & took down Christmas lighting on our home.

CATEGORY holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2019

He's very prompt, responsive, he keep me updated, he has an outstanding service, he answered all my questions and I enjoyed him very much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He check and adjust the sprinkler system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2019

He was good and he did a good job. He communicated well on what he was doing, his price was average and he answers my question that I have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed some of the sprinkler heads.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $112

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2019

It was excellent service. They got here when they said and started before 7 am and finish until 6 pm. They work none stop and Took couple water break. They were very good and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full irragation system and spirnkler system in my yard.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

    Services Offered

    Lawn irrigation and landscaping

    Services Not Offered

    No

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.