Beeler Roofing

A 15 Reviews

Founded 1976 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13866 State Highway 110 N

Tyler, TX 75704

Description

Beeler Roofing is the only name you need to know for quality roofing and roof repairs. We have been serving Tyler and East Texas continuously since 1976. We do new roofs and complete tear off and re-roofs of all types. We specialize in roof repairs. You may not need a new roof, just a repair. Whether it is wind damage, hail damage, blown off shingles, blown off turbines, leaks, rotten eaves, faulty vent pipe covers, holes in your roof. We can fix them all. We also offer complete roof inspections....

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
roofing (15)gutter installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

09/21/2020

Beeler roofing was the most professional and friendly company! They did an amazing job on our roof, gutters, damage inside of our home from water leaks etc. We could not be happier! They worked from sun up to sundown every day, & cleaned everything up! They went above and beyond to help us with insurance because our insurance company rejected our claim twice! But Beeler roofing took care of it for...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Honest! Best roofing company around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

11/09/2019

Perfect! The crew showed up on the day they said they would start the job and finished it within the timespan they estimated plus cleaned up after themselves

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof, valleys and soffits repaired.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Remove and replace on house and shop. Work and cleanup completed in 2 days. They also did a repair at my mother’s house. Very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof installation

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

F

RATED

09/26/2019

He came out was here 4 almost 2 hrs gave a quote said it could be a little higher but some1 else will come & give exact quote, no show & 1 wk later the price almost tripled! Very disappointing! Didn’t do what he said he’d do & the price went up significantly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters installed

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,500

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to quote your project. We believe we quoted a fair price for installing new gutters of over 200 foot with 5 down spouts. Additionally, we included pricing for a complete roof wash of an oxidized metal roof on the home. The steepness or (pitch) of the roof was over a 7 and 12. Also, as part of the gutter installation we needed to cut the end of the existing metal roof ...
B

RATED

12/23/2018

While Mr. Beemer made discovery of why leak is present he just wanted too much money to fix it. I'll just use friends to do simple work involved. Random backed out screws and missing overlap screw down should not be that expensive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal roof leak fixed

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2018

Images

Photo for Beeler Roofing - 13866 State Highway 110 N, Tyler, TX - 37623650

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for letting us come out and inspect and identify your roof issues. We always appreciate the opportunity whether we win the business or not. If you need service in the future we are always happy to help.
A

RATED

11/29/2018

It was mostly completed in one day. The materials and workmanship was great! They cleaned up ALL the debris. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replaced

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It was great to work with you.
A

RATED

11/19/2018

Beeler came out, replaced the bad wind turbine, removed and then replaced the shingles around the turbine. They also inspected my roof, showed me where I had another issue, repaired that issue, and also caulked a few areas that needed to be sealed. Price and work were excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a roof leak at the wind turbine.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

10/23/2018

These guys were awesome! Quality and timely work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], So happy you chose us for your new roof.
A

RATED

09/26/2018

Beeler roofing did a great job in quoting and excecuting the install of my new roof. They were in and out in one day!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A new roof installed on my home.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. We were glad to do it.

Services Offered

Beeler Roofing is the only name you need to know for quality roofing and roof repairs. We have been serving Tyler and East Texas continuously since 1976. We do new roofs and complete tear off and re-roofs of all types. We specialize in roof repairs. You may not need a new roof, just a repair. Whether it is wind damage, hail damage, blown off shingles, blown off turbines, leaks, rotten eaves, faulty vent pipe covers, holes in your roof. We can fix them all.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes