Ace Painting

A 8 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1315 Terre Haute Dr

Tyler, TX 75701

Exterior paint

Exterior paint

house painting2020
Exterior Paint

Description

We pride ourselves in making your painting project our own. We do exterior and interior paint work, we do repairs on wood and care for the details. We are top rated in Home Advisor and very well liked on facebook. You can find us on facebook as "Ace Painting Tyler" and on Home Advisor as "Ace Painting". We are a registered, insured business that likes to work and we try to make sure that our job is done to the satisfaction of our customers. ...
Pool painting job  - Image

Pool painting job

pool cleaning

2020
Interior Work - Image

Interior Work

drywall

2020

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house painting (7)woodworking (3)interior painting (2)pool cleaning (2)drywall (2)stucco (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/25/2020

Quality work, good pricing & finished on time!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great company!!!

CATEGORY woodworking,house painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2020

They did a great job painting exterior of the building. Very thorough and meticulous. We recommend them without any hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

A

RATED

10/30/2020

Extremely well. Highly professional, attention to detail, met deadlines, total customer satisfaction here. Would definitely hire again when needed. Deserves a 5***** rating!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior, Drywall, Carpentry - Woodworking

CATEGORY drywall,pool cleaners,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

10/24/2020

Very pleased with installation of Sheetrock and texture done. Went above and beyond in details. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Drywall

CATEGORY drywall,stucco,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

Ace painting did a wonderful job on my home !! Very nice and respectful people. Can’t wait for them to come and redo our flooring. I 100% recommend !!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior, Pool & Spa Service and Repair, Carpentry - Woodworking

CATEGORY pool cleaners,woodworking,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

Everything was done as agreed. We were extremely happy with the professionalism and quality of work! Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence Stained

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

Excellent, very happy with the job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior cedar

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

Very well, & satisfied !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
outside car port

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

    Services Offered

    Exterior, Interior Painting. Cabinet painting and refinishing. Wood stain. Spray Painting. Repairs on wood/carpentry. Drywall. Texture.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No