Republic Remodeling LLC

A 28 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

11903 Rolling Stream Dr

Tomball, TX 77375

Description

We are a family owned business since 2004. We specialize in All Home Remodels. Kitchen and Bath, Add ons, General Upgrades and much more. We do Interior and Exterior Painting, Roofing, Gutters and many of your homes needs. No job is too small for us, we take consideration of our fellow veterans and senior citizens and our greatest satisfaction is our customers' approval. Providing you with Quality and Integrity is one of our greatest priorities....

Verified Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (23)home remodeling (6)interior painting (5)house painting (4)gutter installation (4)woodworking (3)deck building (3)tile installation (3)marble and granite (2)garage building (2)pressure washing (2)siding (2)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
A

RATED

08/07/2020

I would highly recommend Republic Remodeling. We had them remodel our guest bathroom and they did an outstanding job. Jake was awesome to work with. He was very timely in answering my questions (and I had a lot) and the work they did was great. Cleaned up everyday and always communicated very well. I have two more big projects at my house and will definitely be using Republic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY garage builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate all your positive feedback. Our main goal is always to make sure we do each job with excellence and achieve customer satisfaction. We will see you soon then on your next job!
A

RATED

09/26/2019

Fantastic! We could not be happier with the work Republic Remodeling did inside and outside our new home. It certainly added value to our house before we even moved in. We met with Abraham once and had a few conversations about what work we'd like done now as well as in the future - we plan to hire them again for additional work once we get settled. There were some handyman items that needed to be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We bought a house and wanted some interior painting done. We also needed some work done on the outside of the house as well as a few interior repairs according to our home inspection.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,siding,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for trusting us with your home. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our work. It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to hearing from you soon!
A

RATED

04/14/2019

Fabulous. The young man that built the cabinet came in, tore out the old vanity, measured. Built it off site due to our schedule. Came back and installed the cabinet in one day. They painted it and then installed sinks under the granite counter tops and new fixtures. The quot was given and accepted and the job was completed in less than 2 weeks even with Abraham's wife giving birth right after the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built and replaced 2nd master bathroom vanity and replaced facia board around front door and matched the paint for each to current color.

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2019

Images

Photo for Republic Remodeling LLC - 11903 Rolling Stream Dr, Tomball, TX - 37819560

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your response sir. We try to give our best all the time. Thank you for your understanding throughout the whole process. Baby girl is a healthy 4 1/2 months old now and growing. We're glad you liked the final outcome and remain a happy customer. We're here for any future projects you might have. Thank you once again!
A

RATED

03/04/2019

Abraham and his crew started the job five days after we agreed to his estimate. Before that, we'd met Abraham at Floor and Decor and he helped us pick out beautiful tiles. His crews cleaned up carefully every day, sweeping the paper they'd laid down one day and wiping the dust off with a damp cloth another day. Abraham or his father, the project manager, checked in on the site every day or so. The...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower tile needed to be replaced, but then we decided to remodel the whole master bathroom.

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad you are satisfied with the final result Mrs [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your positive feedback aswell and hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you!
A

RATED

09/17/2018

The work was perfect, no complaints and easy work with. I've used them for numerous projects and it went perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive feedback [Member Name Removed]! Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

09/12/2018

They were very excellent, they were on time. clear on what was happening and they fixed everything until we were completely satisfied. They were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They re did the front of our house. They took down stucco, replaced it with the hardy board, painted the whole house and gutter repair.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive feedback Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. We are happy to hear that you loved the final outcome of your project. We always strive to keep our customers satisfied. Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

09/07/2018

They were great! They're clean, hard workers, reasonably priced, easy to work with and have good craftsmanship!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some cosmetic painting, carpentry and some electrical work for us.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we appreciate it! Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

09/07/2018

The service went perfect, they were very professional; they started when they said they would start and finished the project on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed a wall to open up the kitchen to the living room and Painted the cabinets; They also re-did the flooring

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate that. We ate glad everything came out as expected and you loved the final outcome. Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

09/07/2018

Beyond good, one of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with any contractor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodelled my master bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed] for your positive feedback. We feel happy to hear things like that. We always strive to keep our customers satisfied and like to know when we achieve it. Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

09/07/2018

It went really well. They are really responsive and hands on. Very professional and timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed]. for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. We are here for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!

Services Offered

There is a long list of things that we can offer, if there's something that you need help with, feel free to contact us and we'll make sure to help you the best way we can. If there's ever a service that we don't offer, we'll make sure to let you know and if we can recommend someone else, we will.

Services Not Offered

We currently don't offer any wallpaper installation, cabinetry work, licensed plumbing, and metal fences.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes