Whats Next Remodeling LLC

A 70 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

5625 Green Hollow Ln

The Colony, TX 75056

Kitchen Master Hallway Remodel

Kitchen Master Hallway Remodel

home remodeling202075013
We removed the upper cabinets and opened the wall up for a bigger view to the living room from kitchen. Made and Island into the main table for the kitchen area. Remodel both bathrooms.

Description

COVID-19 Update* We are still open for business! Taking every precaution necessary to keep our staff and customers as safe as possible. Virtual estimates are available as well. Please give us a call today. The founder of Whats Next Remodeling has over 24 years of industry experience. We have all the resources necessary to make your project a reality. We work solely with trade professionals and promise to finish your project professionally, timely and to your satisfaction....
Kitchen and bathroom Remodel - Image

Kitchen and bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202075093
Complete Master Bathroom Remodel.  - Image

Complete Master Bathroom Remodel.

tile installation

202075039

Verified Reviews

70 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
69
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (54)interior painting (27)house painting (7)hardwood flooring (4)home remodeling (23)tile installation (20)marble and granite (16)woodworking (14)plumbing (8)roofing (4)masonry (3)gutter installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
A

RATED

11/06/2020

What's Next is the best. About an hour after I posted on Angie's List, Alan was at my home. I showed him all the work that I wanted done (it was extensive - 4 bathrooms (master - removing bathtub and installing a sauna with moving the shower to where the tub is now-so very extensive), kitchen, flooring). The next day I had an estimate. I was amazed at the estimate; Alan remembered everything that ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,hardwood floor repair,plumbing,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $80,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for giving Whats Next Remodeling the opportunity to work with you and your family.
A

RATED

11/06/2020

Alan and team did a fantastic job. All trades were clean and courteous. Tile team was detail oriented. Stone team was a pleasure to work with. Alan and Tracy were transparent and honest about various costs and the process before it even began. Will hire again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.
A

RATED

11/03/2020

Great job. Very professional. High quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bath Remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

10/25/2020

Great! The workmen were very respectful of being in my home. They were hard working and good craftsmen. They put in hardwood floors in 3 bedrooms. Once I saw how well that went I had them redo a bathroom and my kitchen counters & sink. I love it all!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood flooring, tile work.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Alan and his team are always a pleasure to work with. This was the second major project Alan has done for us and we’ll be calling him for a third.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hall bathroom remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

Best service ever! Quoted 3 weeks and was completed in the 3 weeks, timeline was laid out and clear Crew cleaned up the area every night, and were top notch, super nice guys. Every contractor was professional. Alan made great suggestions and sourced the materials. Love, love my bathroom. Would not change a thing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Completely remodeled the master bathroom and closet

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

Images

Photo for Whats Next Remodeling LLC - 5625 Green Hollow Ln, The Colony, TX - 38998757

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You are fantastic to work with. Smiles all day long. The crew felt so comfortable everyday working with you. The bathroom is definitely beautiful. Thank you.
A

RATED

09/27/2020

It went great! Very professional and personable. . . I felt the entire team was wonderful and so glad I went with this company. I would not hesitate to hire again for future projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted the kitchen cabinets Installed new quartz countertops. Installed new backsplash tile and farm sink.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

Images

Photo for Whats Next Remodeling LLC - 5625 Green Hollow Ln, The Colony, TX - 38911692

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the opportunity to work with you and your family.
A

RATED

08/25/2020

We were forced into remodel by necessity (leaking shower pan!) and thoroughly enjoyed working with Alan and team to update our master bathroom - responsive and helpful throughout the entire process, adaptive to changes along the way, professional and courteous throughout. They've done work for us previously (closet build-out, adding French doors and transom glass) and are at the top of our list to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master bath partial remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

Images

Photo for Whats Next Remodeling LLC - 5625 Green Hollow Ln, The Colony, TX - 38839999

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I always enjoy working with you and your family.Thank you for having us back.
A

RATED

08/19/2020

What’s next did a great job in our home! They were quick and thorough. Allen stayed in contact with us daily and checking in on the team. We will definitely use them again for future remodel projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting up stairs, Popcorn removed, New Can light, chandelier installed and New crown molding.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Had fun working with you. Thank you.
A

RATED

08/01/2020

Everything was perfect. I had a vision and Alan saw my vision with me. They were polite, neat, on time and on budget. I would recommend Whats Next Remodeling and hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel, Hall bath Remodel, Master Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was so fun being a part of the remodel. You and your husband were so eazy going. Thank you both and the kids.

Services Offered

Painting Interior and Exterior, Kitchen and Bath remodels, Roofing and Flooring and Granite/Quartz Load Bearing Walls and Master Carpentry

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes