Texas Remodel Team LLC

A21 REVIEWS

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since December 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

25275 Budde Rd. Ste 24

Spring, TX 77380

Description

We are a full-service renovation and remodeling team with over 25 years of experience in the industry. Our team is made up of a variety of experts from every trade so that we can truly provide a complete solution for renovations. Get in touch with us today and get started with a free, no-obligation estimate. We are confident that we can save you time, money and especially frustration on your next home improvement project....

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (18)Lighting (9)Exterior Painting (7)Decks and Porches (6)Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures (5)Roofing (5)Patios (5)Siding (4)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (3)Windows (3)Outdoor Kitchens (3)Doors (3)

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
A

RATED

10/08/2019

We were very satisfied with the finished product!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio cover

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. We appreciate our customers!
A

RATED

02/21/2019

We did not get to use Texas Remodel, our landlord took over the project, but they were more than everything one would expect from a great company. The staff were fast, responsive, and thorough. They listened, clearly, and offered good feedback. We will be calling them again soon for our next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small remodeling to install a bigger air conditioning unit

CATEGORY remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2018

It took 3-4 weeks for them to get started but once they started it took about two weeks to finish

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pergola celing refinish

CATEGORY decks, remodeling, woodworking, sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2018

A

RATED

09/25/2018

I am very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and the professionalism of all the workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
outdoor kitchen built and other improvements

CATEGORY countertops, decks, picture framing, lighting, roofing, house painters, doors

COST $52,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/13/2017

Excellent job! Worked very well with my window contractor, went over and above power washing the house before repairing/replacing siding to match old siding, gave us a good price on painting the whole house, and did an excellent job all the way around!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Converted a screened in patio that was already part of the house to a windowed room/man cave.

CATEGORY lighting, remodeling, siding, house painters, sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2017

A

RATED

11/23/2016

Project went according to plans and written estimate. Tim Fox visited project almost daily to monitor progress, and he communicated with me if any delays were anticipated because of weather or crew issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old room and disposal of debris; construction of new porch with new roof, support posts, gutters, electrical wiring for ceiling fans and lights.

CATEGORY decks, lighting, remodeling, roofing, house painters

COST $18,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2016

A

RATED

11/22/2016

Mr. Fox come to our house to evaluate what our options were. We had a very basic idea of what we wanted. Mr. Fox began offering some suggestions based on his experience in design and the project evolved into an incredible addition to our house. The design of the patio cover utilized the original house design such that one could not even tell it was not part of the original house. The tongue and gr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We hired Texas Remodel Team to install a covered patio. The project was to design and construct a covered patio over our existing concrete pad. The cover was approximately 18' X 11'.

CATEGORY decks, sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2016

A

RATED

11/19/2016

Everyone we have dealt with at Texas Remodel Team has been very professional and communicative. We have been pleased with all work performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Texas Remodel Team has done several services for us. Painted the exterior of home and garage, which included several repairs to doorways, siding, patio cover, etc. Did a prompt and thorough follow up with my punch list at the end of each project. They also worked with our structural engineer on some framing issues due to short cuts of home builder, and brought in their framing crew to strengthen joists, supports, etc. in our attic. Also had some roof leaks repaired.

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2016

A

RATED

11/17/2016

Even though the Texas weather was not cooperating during construction the Texas Remodel Crew tried to keep everything moving. We were very impressed with the workmanship and the coordination of all of the different trades that were involved. Due to the weather the project schedule had to be adjusted but was not significantly later than originally projected. Everyone that has come to the house has ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
- Removed 15x25 deck on the back of the house. - Added 15x25 room containing the following - Knotty pine interior walls and ceiling - Stamped concrete floor - Recessed lighting in the ceiling - Fireplace in one corner - Eight energy efficient windows - Installation of a 60" Big *** Fan - Exterior walls were covered in Hardy Plank to match existing house exterior. - Walls painted to match existing exterior - Remodel of Kitchen - New granite counter tops - New kitchen cabinet doors were installed - New tile floor in kitchen and dining room area - Recessed lighting in the kitchen -

CATEGORY lighting, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2015

A

RATED

11/11/2016

We requested for a very tight timeline and it was agreed to and met. When an issue did arise they provided a quick and complete solution. This was the second time we hired Texas Remodel Team to perform work on our house. Great to work with!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had Texas Remodel Team perform a full remodel of our master bathroom and kitchen.

CATEGORY lighting, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2016

Services Offered

Remodeling & Renovations – Home Additions, Sunroom Building, Outdoor Living, Kitchen & Bathroom, & Window & Door Replacement.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.