Clarity Windows

A163 REVIEWS

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since February 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Company Contact

2865 Market Loop

Southlake, TX, 76092

Description

We specialize in a precision based evaluation process to provide a thorough education and customized solution to your window and door needs. We want to find the solution that fits your home, your style and your budget. We focus on finding and providing the highest quality products and only use trained craftsmen to do all of our installations (no sub-contractors). Family owner business since 2002....

Verified Reviews

163 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Windows (153)Doors (15)Siding (11)Egress Windows (7)Epoxy Flooring (3)
Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews
A

RATED

09/20/2019

Excellent service, they provided great quality windows, they are easy and wonderful to work with. Also, top notch service. Arturo and Jesus did a fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and being a part of our Clarity Family!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

Work went very well. Would recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you and for being a part of our Clarity Family!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

Can’t say enough about this company. Clarity was upfront, on time and on budget. They only carry the best quality and back it up with their own guarantee on top of the manufacturers. Just a great overall experience. Their installation and caulking was perfect and I am picky! Bravo Clarity.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $31,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and being a part of the Clarity Family!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

Not a fun process but went well considering the extent of the work to be done. Quality workmanship; quality product; fair price. Very happy with end result. Clarity Windows is a quality company to do business with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are happy to have you as part of our Clarity Family!!!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

I needed to replace the windows in the new home I bought and I am so glad I went with Clarity. They were always prompt and courteous over the phone and they worked with me to make sure that the windows were installed before I moved in. They also had financing, which was so helpful. Almost a year in and I am so happy with my experience and how the windows turned out!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Doors

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and for being part of the Clarity family!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

The service was for window replacement

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Doors

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

B

RATED

09/09/2019

I wish I would have know before hand how much additional work would be required to my window frames to have them ready to be painted after the installers left.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback! This helps us to better our staff.
A

RATED

09/09/2019

The window replacement was completed as scheduled and for the contracted price. The crews were efficient and professional. I would definitely utilize their services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being apart of the Clarity Family!!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

Very nice job. Windows look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

09/09/2019

The work was done on time and very professional, we really enjoy the product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

Service Provider Response

We are so happy to have you as part of the Clarity Family! Thank you for the feedback!