Window Pros of Texas

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since December 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Company Contact

8636 Power Rd.

Santa Fe, TX 77510

Description

Window Pros of Texas is dedicated to customer service. Robert Hirst is a veteran and has been installing windows for over 25 years. He started Window Pros of Texas after witnessing several occasions when the customer is just a number. He takes a lot of pride in my workmanship and want Window Pros of Texas to reflect that....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window replacement (11)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

08/13/2019

Great, from the salesman to the owner to the installers. I had an issue with the window trim and after calling they came back and installed new trim. A great company and would not hesitate to use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 6 windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2018

Excellent. Great job. They work as a team and are good guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced all my windows and installed two doors.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2018

A

RATED

08/13/2018

Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced seven windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

A

RATED

08/10/2018

It was perfect. They got out here sooner than expected and got everything done when they said they would. The crew cleaned up well after and were very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new windows throughout my house.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2018

A

RATED

08/10/2018

It was great. I have nothing but praise for them and would hire them again! They use a great quality product and the owners themselves were part of the installation crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed 20 windows in my home.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2018

A

RATED

07/30/2018

Very professional and did a good job cleaning up after replacing windows. House looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2018

A

RATED

09/20/2016

I found them very professional and courteous and their price's were not outlandish.  The appointment was kept on time and the work done quickly, these guys know what they are doing.  I will use them again and again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace several house windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2016

A

RATED

12/08/2015

Went very well they were in and out in one day they cleaned up left my house looking like they found it except for better Windows

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Took out and replaced 13 windows in my home

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2014

A

RATED

11/09/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed new windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/09/2013

Installers arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner.  They cleaned up and left the property in great condition.  The door was installed precisely as required by windstorm code and looks great. The invoice was for the exact amount quoted in their estimate.  Great job, experienced and qualified employees and excellent workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Created opening and installed an out-opening french door in an exterior wall.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2012

Services Offered

Low-e double pane windows ,Windstorm approved windows, Hurricane impact windows.Sliding glass patio doors

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes