Window Gang

A176 REVIEWS

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since May 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1311 West Blanco

San Antonio, TX 78232

Description

Window Gang San Antonio is part of the Window Gang Franchise which has over 30 locations across the country and 20 years of experience cleaning customer's properties. As a nationwide group we have and will continue to invest tremendous effort to ensure we are using the proper chemicals and methods to clean your property with the best processes. Our San Antonio location has been serving San Antonio and its surrounding areas with pride for over 10 years....

Verified Reviews

176 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
158
B Rated
7
C Rated
3
D Rated
4
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (167)pressure washing (30)gutter cleaning (18)window replacement (15)dryer vent cleaning (4)chimney sweeping (3)deck cleaning (2)roof cleaning (2)blind cleaning (1)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 176 reviews
A

RATED

07/31/2019

Outstanding. Never knew my windows were that dirty until I have them cleaned. If fact, I discovered two windows that needed replacement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
31 Windows and 8 x8 brick area on exterior of home

CATEGORY window cleaning, pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

We had quite a few windows to be cleaned (all windows, big and small) around the house. They were professional and did a great job! Highly recommend their window cleaning services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $324

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2019

B

RATED

04/21/2019

They got here on time, worked quickly,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washed windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

A

RATED

04/11/2019

They arrived and started working with little guidance. I was pleased with their professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and washed the outside windows of our home.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

A

RATED

04/04/2019

on time, good workmanship, and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows and screens, gutters, power washing, dryer vent

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, dryer vent cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2019

A

RATED

03/08/2019

Joshua and Mauricio were prompt and thorough. They left things very neat and tidy. Thanks, guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

A

RATED

02/08/2019

We had used the Window Gang in the past and was very pleased with their service. Their latest visit was again professional, on time and excellent service at a reasonable price. We will definitely call on the Window Gang for our window cleaning needs. Thanks to the entire crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you once again. We strive to do a great job always! Look forward to seeing you again.
A

RATED

01/11/2019

Awesome. They are always fast and good. They are on time and finish quickly but do a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning, power washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $380

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and we will continue to furnish excellence and all of us strive to this.
A

RATED

12/28/2018

Wonderful, on time, friendly, great job, very happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window washing inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are pleased that you were happy with our gent's services. We do everything to be on time and do a good job. Thank you and look forward to serving you!
A

RATED

10/24/2018

Gutters were full of late summer early fall tree garbage and overflowing vs draining when it rained. Now, all gutters flowing freely once again as evidenced throughout the recent rain deluges. All debris was bagged and removed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We always look forward to making sure all your exterior services are handled and so very happy to serve and hear from you. Thank you so very much!

Services Offered

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Soft Wash Roof Cleaning, Low Pressure House Washing, Decks and Fence Cleaning and Sealing, Concrete Cleaning and Sealing, Blind Cleaning, Chimney Sweeping, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Non Slip for Tile, Oil Remediation, SOLAR PANEL CLEANING

Services Not Offered

Discounts and coupons cannot be combined.

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.