Rosenberg Indoor Comfort

A 382 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since October 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • TACLA0022493C
  • Trade License Locale
  • Texas
  • Trade License Authority
  • Texas
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160810
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4335 Vance Jackson Rd

San Antonio, TX 78230

Description

For reliable AC and heating repair, San Antonio residents and business owners, just give Rosenberg Indoor Comfort a call! After more than three decades of industry service, we understand the importance of never taking shortcuts because the integrity of your heating installation or repair is a true priority for us. We maintain the highest standards in performance and customer care, and each job is completed correctly the first time. We offer excellent work at an affordable, fair price & free estimates on any system upgrade...

Verified Reviews

382 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
358
B Rated
16
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (378)insulation (6)air duct cleaning (2)home remodeling (2)water softener installation and repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 382 reviews
A

RATED

08/14/2019

This was our 3rd and final inspection for our AC system before biting the bullet and spending thousands based on our first inspection to purchase a new unit. Our service provider, Raymond Gonzalez, got to work right away, performing numerous tests and diagnostic checks, thoroughly explaining everything. I was so impressed by his wealth of knowledge of not only AC systems but our particular unit. H...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection of our AC to try and determine why it wasn't cooling to ours thermostat setting

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $89

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your comments!
A

RATED

03/15/2019

Rosenberg gave me a firm quote on a new unit, arrived in a timely fashion, and installed same with no issues. They are a little pricey in my opinion, but very knowledgeable and professional. I guess you get what you pay for, at least in this instance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
One of my old HVAC unit died and needed replacing.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us to help you with you AC needs.
A

RATED

10/08/2018

works perfectly, and repaired quickly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new motor on ac unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

10/01/2018

great the repairman was here almost 5 hrs was very thorough and fixed it he was courteous and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ac dripping and not cooling

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

09/19/2018

Rosenberg always does a great job, every one of their techs!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed my AC looked at because it was not very cold air.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review
A

RATED

09/11/2018

They told me I did not need a new compressor when I was sure I did. Someone else could have sold me stuff I didn't need. All I needed was a change in my ductwork. They have been my service provider ever since and continued on with my new home for the past 10 years. I trust them completely and they have never let me down.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I first contacted Rosenberg 15+ years ago to evaluate my A/C system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review
A

RATED

09/10/2018

I've used Rosenberg for years as a commercial property manager and trust them so much, I use them for my own home!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Preventative Maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

08/28/2018

Rosenberg installed my AC well over 10 yrs ago. They have provided excellent service since and kept it running.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! Michael
A

RATED

08/27/2018

Smoothly and efficiently. Also did a repair on a different, older unit at on a later date

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sold and installed new A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2018

A

RATED

08/27/2018

Robert is fantastic. We have two tune ups a year and never need him back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
semi annual tune up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]!

Services Offered

Heating, Cooling, Air Quality & Ductwork.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No