Maid Brigade of San Antonio

B239 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

9906 San Pedro Ave

San Antonio, TX 78216

Description

For over 30 years our clients have trusted their homes to Maid Brigade. And so can you. We deliver high quality, green cleaning services. We respect your privacy, your property, and your time. Trust Maid Brigade for all your housecleaning needs. Why trust us? Our house cleaning professionals are background checked, insured, bonded and continuously trained. We pride ourselves on providing dependable, trusted, consistent level of professional cleaning. Maid Brigade's house cleaning teams provide you with reliable service, consistent and timely cleanings. and flexible scheduling. Call us today and let us get your home sparkling clean, the healthy green way....

Verified Reviews

239 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
136
B Rated
51
C Rated
32
D Rated
10
F Rated
10
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (238)Moving Companies (4)Carpet Cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 239 reviews
B

RATED

11/26/2019

First appointment Wednesday 27 Nov. The crew did a good job. The reason for the B was because there was no followup since this was the first time. They only missed one thing and the 2 hour window is not really acceptable. I would like to give them another try without having to wait over 2 hours for their arrival.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We would like to service your home again. Your next visit is on 12-25-19 although we will have to reschedule it since that is Christmas Day. Please call us to reschedule that visit. Sincerely Josie Deleon (210) 424-0166
A

RATED

04/18/2019

quick, good price, on time, less than expected outcome but it appears the issue was partially the after market application of refinish product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean bathroom

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed] Thank you very much for your review. Hope to service your home, again. Sincerely Josie Deleon (210) 424-0166
B

RATED

04/03/2019

I thought they did a reasonable job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed] Thank you for your review. Hope to service your home again, soon. Sincerely Josie Deleon (210) 424-0166
A

RATED

07/14/2017

It went so well that I have begun using them weekly and brought them in to my parent's home and cleaned theirs as well. Trustworthy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning of the whole house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2016

C

RATED

04/26/2017

Not great..... the thing is, these ladies are given a quick turn around time by whom ever they work for, whether this company or another one... You absolutely cannot clean a 3,000sqft house in 2.5 hours and it be any good, I don't care how many ppl come to clean. I showed them things that needed to be redone and the did what I asked but, their car was already packed and ready to head to the next j...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-in cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $328

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2017

C

RATED

04/03/2017

Employees worked slowly and did not finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean casita.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2015

B

RATED

03/20/2017

The work requested was done properly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floors and bathroom.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2017

B

RATED

03/16/2017

They're responsive and responsible.  They could improve on their dusting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the entire house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $169

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2017

A

RATED

03/07/2017

there were 2 people and they were very professional. They were scheduled for 2 hours and actually stayed for 3 and the work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
whole home cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2017

B

RATED

02/24/2017

It's medium. I've had them before and they were wonderful. This was before Christmas and they were probably overworked and stressed out. I'm glad they were here. They've helped me a lot. They got here on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I purchased a big deal for Maid Brigade of San Antonio. They did house cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2016

Services Offered

Cleaning - House, Deep & Special, Regular, & Move In & Move Out

Services Not Offered

Outdoor window cleaning, carpet shampooing, weekend, & night cleanings

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.