Integrity Roofing & Siding

A 456 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since May 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4807 West Ave

San Antonio, TX 78213

Description

Angie's List super service award winners 8 out of the last 9 years. The most reviewed "A" roofing, siding and home exteriors company on Angie's list. A+ rated with the BBB. A Platinum preferred roofing contractor and certified with James Hardie fiber cement siding....

Verified Reviews

456 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
359
B Rated
51
C Rated
20
D Rated
10
F Rated
16
Read reviews by category
roofing (436)siding (37)house painting (21)chimney repair (19)woodworking (16)gutter installation (41)window replacement (20)general contracting (14)skylight installation (8)roof cleaning (6)drywall repair (5)
Showing 1-10 of 456 reviews
A

RATED

07/08/2020

Excellent. Luke and Ronnie are great. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new roof replacement

CATEGORY contractors,roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

D

RATED

07/02/2020

There are a couple of damaged spots on 2 planks of the new siding on each side of the house measuring roughly 1". There is also some grayish spotted "beading" (which I noticed upon completion of the job from my upstairs back window) on the top edge of the eighth plank from the top on the right backyard side of the house....Also, there are visible cracks that were not closed with caulking such as t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing old siding-("Masonite) outer white layer only removed (receipt said "felt". There was no "felt" to remove. The crew left the old deteriorating black plastic wrap & old (from 1996) pink fiberglass attached to the frame work of the house (as per the "OK" from the City of San Antonio Inspectors office (Mr. Albert Garcia called them & the city gave the OK to skip the step of removal of the old fiberglass insulation, since it would require a lot of extra work/OSHA precautions & possibly inspections to be conducted by the city... & replacing it with 1700 sq ft of Hardie Plank siding after the OSB with radiant barrier attached to one side of it & a "Hardie-Wrap" layer. Then some parts of the soffits were replaced with either wood or Hardie materials & the Chimney was done the same way. The paint crew then came out & finished with a coat of Sherwin Williams "Emerald" exterior paint that has a Lifetime 30 yr. Limited Warranty. They also used some Sherwin Williams products like the caulking for areas between the brick siding and the Hardie-Plank siding. No insulation was added. The roll of 150 sq ft of wall insulation was NOT added to the old insulation that was never removed. It still lists the 150 sq ft of insulation on the receipt (like it was part of the total I paid for, but it and several (a regular truck load) of the Hardie Planks were also never used.

CATEGORY siding,house painters

COST $22,995

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2019

A

RATED

01/30/2020

great /very business minded in and out and did a great job in a timely matter would hire them again anytime. I am sure I will when needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install gutters , repair gutters and clean all gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to hear you are happy with the work we did on your roof. We look forward to working with you in the future. All the best, The Integrity Roofing & Siding Family
A

RATED

01/28/2020

From the first phone call to the last nail in the roof everything went perfectly. My yard was spotless after the new roof was on. The crew was awesome and everyone was so polite. Awesome company shown by it's employees. If you need a new roof Integrity is the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your positive review. It's customers like you that make everything worthwhile. Please let us know if there is anything in the future we can do for you, your friends, or family. Blessings, The Integrity Roofing & Siding Family
A

RATED

01/15/2020

Luke was a professional and a delight to work with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing replaced

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,roof cleaning

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. We prioritize our customer's satisfaction, and pleased to hear your review. All the best, The Integrity Roofing and Siding Family
A

RATED

01/14/2020

The coordination was excellent and thorough. This is important for working families.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing,roof cleaning

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed], We are so happy you are pleased with your experience and everything ran smoothly. We take pride in our work and customer service, as we are grateful to hear we have accomplished our goal again! Please let us know if you or your friends or family need any of our services in the far or near future. Thanks! The Integrity Roofing and Siding Family
A

RATED

01/14/2020

Flawless and professional execution fro Initial estimate to cleanup.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof on two structures

CATEGORY roofing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

Images

Photo for Integrity Roofing & Siding - 4807 West Ave, San Antonio, TX - 38333360

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], We appreciate such an encouraging review. We look forward to working with you again. Please do not hesitate to reach out the next time you need us! Thank you so much, The Integrity Roofing and Siding Family
A

RATED

01/14/2020

This is the second house they've roofed fort us. These guys are top notch. They showed up on time, every time. We own a 100 year old house that has decorative trim. They understood this and knew exactly what need to be done in order to preserve the historic nature of the house. When the job was completed they kept in touch making sure we hadn't had any issues. We will definitely be using them for ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

Images

Photo for Integrity Roofing & Siding - 4807 West Ave, San Antonio, TX - 38328568

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed], We are grateful to hear you are pleased with the work we did on your roof as we met your expectations in responsiveness and punctuality. Thank you for continuously choosing Integrity Roofing and Siding, as we continue to exceed your expectations with a smile on our face. Wishing you a blessed rest of your week, The Integrity Roofing and Siding Family
A

RATED

01/14/2020

This was the best experience we’ve ever had with a home improvement company. The sales representative was punctual, professional and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. This coupled with frequent calls from a company representative to ensure our satisfaction clearly indicated to us that customer service is Integrity Roofing & Siding’s top priority. We would definitely use this company a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your kind words regarding our customer service. Valuing our customers is our number one priority, as we know how important it is to feel in the loop and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Cheers, The Integrity Roofing and Siding Family
A

RATED

01/13/2020

Integrity Roofing was professional and very quick. They did a great job and I was really impressed with the quality and competed siding repair and redesign of a previously poorly designed patio roof. The redesign worked great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace siding and repair roofing

CATEGORY roofing,siding,replacement windows,woodworking,house painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your positive feedback, as integrity is a standard we hold ourselves to everyday. Please do not hesitate to reach out if any of our services are needed. We certainly do our best to meet all expectations of our clients, and we are pleased to see that we have exceeded yours. Wishing the best, The Integrity Roofing and Siding Family

Services Offered

Roofing, Siding, Windows, Carpentry, Painting & Gutters

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes