Honey Bees Cleaning & Janitorial Service TM

A305 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since June 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

10446 Sentinel St

San Antonio, TX 78217

Description

Eliminate those household cleaning worries and hand your cleaning needs over to the professionals. We are an established cleaning service in the San Antonio, Texas area with an impeccable record of execution and customer satisfaction. Here at Honey Bees Cleaning and Janitorial Services L.L.C, TM we uphold the highest industry standards of health, hygiene, environment, and customer service. We are committed to the responsible use of chemicals and equipment to ensure the safety and longevity of your property and provide invaluable protection against health hazards. Our clients consider business with us a long-term investment in the health, safety, and environmental aspects of their premises. Given the opportunity to work for your, we will strive to meet or exceed your expectations of a clean environment, maintaining our high standards of professionalism and expertise. Sincerely, William and Beatrice Garcia Honey Bees Cleaning and Janitorial service L.L.C, TM 10446 Sentinel St. San Antonio, TX 78127 Tel: 210-639-9887 https://honeybeescleaning.com...

Verified Reviews

305 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
231
B Rated
38
C Rated
21
D Rated
10
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (303)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (38)Blind Cleaning (31)Window Cleaning (23)Carpet Cleaning (11)Home and Garage Organization (4)Handyman Services (1)Pressure Washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 305 reviews
A

RATED

01/24/2019

Excellent. From onset of quote to services the owner and his employees are highly professional with high touch to customer service. They are prompt, thorough, and competitive in pricing. 5 star service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housekeeping

CATEGORY blind cleaning, house cleaning, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2019

A

RATED

05/16/2018

Honey Bees cleaned my 10 year old rental house and did an excellent job. They cleaned everything where it all looked brand new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rental house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $947.19

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2018

A

RATED

04/06/2018

They came when they said they would and the house looks great. They even found a few stray items left in cabinets. I was not present but they locked up and left everything in good shape.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I am selling a house and needed a deep cleaning.

CATEGORY blind cleaning, house cleaning, floor cleaning

COST $485

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2018

A

RATED

04/04/2018

Great! The bathrooms looked like new.... they did a great job with floors, fireplace, windows, kitchen, cabinets, etc. I thought the price was a little high but the townhouse was in Canyon Lake which added some traveling expense to the cost. The townhouse sold within a month or so and I attribute that success partially to Honey Bees and a good realtor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a townhouse cleaned to prepare it for the market... a "move out" cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2017

A

RATED

03/27/2018

Great. Everything was pulled away from the walls, cleaned and put back in a more organized way. In addition, we had new shelving which the team assembled for us. The team was courteous and helpful in suggesting how to arrange our "stuff"

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rearrange and clean our garage

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, home & garage organization

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2018

A

RATED

12/25/2017

They showed up on time and did a great job cleaning

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean entire house

CATEGORY blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

A

RATED

12/14/2017

A relative's house was in dire need of a deep cleaning. Mr. Garcia arrived at the house on time for a walk-through. He told me everything that his crew would do if we decided to hire his company. It must be understood that the house was extremely dirty and there were many issues that needed to be addressed. The 3 person crew arrived on the agreed date. They were delayed due to the bad weather (sno...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep clean of downstairs and much spot cleaning of stairs and carpet upstairs (several cats reside in and out). Also deep clean of 2 bathrooms.

CATEGORY blind cleaning, carpet cleaners, house cleaning, floor cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2017

A

RATED

12/11/2017

We have used Honey Bees Cleaning and Janitorial Service for many years to clean our offices on a weekly basis. They arrive on time every time and their crews are very professional and friendly. Quality of work is excellent, we would recommend Honey Bees to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office janitorial services

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2017

C

RATED

12/10/2017

Got quoted for my small place $375 ? Wow... it’s 600 sq ft 1 bedroom 1 bathroom - it would be nice if the company put their minimum pricing on here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Apartment regular cleaning 600 sq ft - 1 bd/1bath

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $375

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2017

A

RATED

12/09/2017

We were in a pinch as we had to let our last cleaning company go for falsifying billing. So, I contacted Honey Bees Cleaning and Bill (owner) came on short notice to provide me an estimate on (Thurs) and worked me in for my cleaning the very next day. My wife was having a social on Saturday at our new home and we needed it cleaned quickly. I want to say that the cleaning crew was professional, wor...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2017

Services Offered

Maid Service, Residential Cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, Window Washing, Exterior Care, Strip & Wax Floors, Power Washing, & Grout Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.