Guardian Moving and Storage

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since June 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

10720 Sentinel Dr

San Antonio, TX 78217

Description

Guardian Moving and Storage is the premier full service and moving labor service provider in San Antonio, Texas and the surrounding area. We are fully licensed and insured and provide the highest level of service and professionalism to each of our customers. We make sure all items are professionally wrapped, padded, and loaded correctly. We strive to make each move better than our last and to keep your move stress free. Unrivaled customer service and protecting your belongings are our only goal. Protect our move with Guardian Moving and Storage....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Moving Companies (6)Storage (1)Piano Movers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

05/04/2019

The team was punctual and took care of the job at hand. I needed some extra items moved to a storage unit and they provided another team to me in a short amount of time to move the items. I also used them to move items from the storage unit into my new place.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a 2 fold job. I needed to pack up my stuff from the home I was selling into PODS to store until I closed on my new house.

CATEGORY moving companies, storage units

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2018

A

RATED

03/09/2019

They work so fast and very efficient and very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unload Penske Truck

CATEGORY moving companies, piano moving

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2017

They moved a 5 bedroom 4 bathroom house. They packed everything and met us in Dallas. None of our belongings were damaged. Everything was in mint condition. I would use them again and have already recommended their service to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved us from San Antonio to Dallas.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2016

A

RATED

10/22/2016

The guys were awesome. They were on time, super quick and efficient, while taking good care of all my belongings! And the price was very reasonable. Not to mention I have some funny stairs in my new apartment and they still found a way to get my bed in... Totally took all the stress out of moving. Highly recommend these guys!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I moved across town.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2016

A

RATED

08/31/2016

This crew did an outstanding job. They showed up at 9am, had the trailer unloaded, with all furniture in place and "home-ready" as well as having all boxes and other items placed as instructed. They were very efficient and professional. Price was more than reasonable. All in all, I am very happy I chose Guardian. Not one scratch on any of my stuff, truly living up to the name!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unloaded an ABF trailer, about 24 feet into three bedroom, two story house

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2016

A

RATED

08/31/2016

Wow these guys are awesome! They were very professional, courteous and really careful. Will definitely hire again for our next move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We hired Guardian to move us out of our storage into our new home.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2016

    Services Offered

    Moving. Piano Moving. Storage.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.